Best of Daily and Fresh πŸ“· 1/5

in #bestof β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

(Something went wrong with the post formatting on the mobile @esteemapp, I'll try and see if I can fix it.)

Here's a "Best of" collection featuring the best photo for each week in my #dailyandfresh project until now. I hope you like them!

I'll post the photos side-by-side with the weekly animated gif for that week.

Each photo here will be linked to the corresponding post, so don't hesitate to click on the photos and leave a comment if you like them. Also, each animated gif will lead you to its corresponding #weeklyandfresh post.


Ok, First one.

Weekly and Fresh #1


Frost

Weekly and Fresh #2


Scenery in Ruoriniemi

Weekly and Fresh #3


Laskiaispulla

Weekly and Fresh #4






Portrait of a friend

Weekly and Fresh #5






Horse ride

Weekly and Fresh #6


Honey

Weekly and Fresh #7


"Vinoaurus"

Weekly and Fresh #8


Tall dead spruce trees, and one old healthy one.

Weekly and Fresh #9






Easter grass (rairuoho)

Weekly and Fresh #10


Woah, there it was, a collection of best photos of last 10 weeks. I wonder if you would have picked the same ones as me. I had quite a hard time with deciding on few of them. There were a few more contenders each week so it was a tough decision.

Tell me what photos you liked the best, and why. I'd like to know!

And as always, see you later guys!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻


Sort: Β 

Hmm, its another exhibition of your weekly post.

It's more like a collection of all weeklies into one, and then picking one out of each week as the best photo of the week.