Smartphone photo of the forest :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (120/366)

in #dailyandfresh β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Heippa!

(Finnish greeting. Can also mean "bye" when parting ways.)

Okay, I can't upload any photos through @esteemapp, as of now. I'll do this through peakd, as I need to go to bed.

Today was a slow day for photography, but I managed to shoot one smartphone photo.


Can you spot Ninnu in this photo?

I'll be taking the weekend easy, so prepare for lower quality photos for tomorrow.

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

Beside the tree timber, ninnu is looking at me!!

Perhaps it is some temporary issue for @esteemapp

Yes it might be. It seems Esteem works a bit smoother now. I hope I can post today's photo without a hitch.

Sorry, there was small issue with out uploading server, should be ok now

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!