Some photos taken with my smartphone :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (123/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Öitä!

I can't think of new greetings. Now it'll only be Good night!

Anyway. Today was a busy day, not only did I waste my life online arguing with people, I also helped a neighbor by taking her to the garden store to pick up some soil, flowers, 4-stroke oil & gasoline, and trimmer blades.

Leo came with us, and we also bought some things for Vera, and an ivy for our Kiemis.

When we came back, Vera and I took Ninnu and went for a walk in the forest.




Norway maple

Mustikankukkia
Nordic currant flowers


Bilberry flowers


Mustakonnanmarja
Baneberry (Actaea spicata)

Saniainen
Some fern, probably male fern (Dryopteris filix-mas)


Lehtokuusama
European fly honeysuckle (Lonicera xylosteum)

Aho- tai metsäorvokki
Possibly heath dog violet (Viola canina) or common dog violet (Viola riviniana).

I'll label the plants tomorrow. Vera is asleep and I can't confirm all the plants' names without her. ;)

See ya then!

P.s. Friendly advice: never take part in any wars on the internet. You'll be so much better off not having to waste your life over arguing with know-it-alls.




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

P.s. Friendly advice: never take part in any wars on the internet. You'll be so much better off not having to waste your life over arguing with know-it-alls.

I couldn't agree with you more. And more often than not, those wars are about things irrelevant to our daily lives. When we waste our lives investing a great deal of emotional energy in things we have zero control over, it fosters a sense of learned helplessness in us.

They were beautiful, I also love taking pictures of nature with my phone. Thank you for sharing your beautiful work, dear @gamer00. I remain in the daily dynamic of Daily and Fresh. A hug back to you...

The forest looks very green and beautiful! So nice to live near a forest! Where’s Ninnu?!

She's out of the frame, sniffing around for interesting scents.

Okay! Hope to see her soon!

One of the common plant in the earth is furn plant, its very common every where.

That was a nice shot. I can't remember the last time I argue last online