3 Fun Partner Stretches with @teamsteem

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Since @teamsteem and I have been hanging out, we have been doing acroyoga together daily. When doing physical activities, such as acroyoga, it is important to condition your body to prevent injury. One of the ways you can do so is by stretching. In today's @dlive tutorial, we will be teaching partner stretches. Everything is always more fun with a partner! Plus, having a partner can help you get deeper stretches than stretching on your own.

I liked working with @teamsteem because our level of flexibility is quiet different. In this tutorial, we will be giving you modifications for stretching based our your flexibility.

partner stretches teamsteem karensuestudios steem steemit.png

I hope you enjoy watching this video and watching @teamsteem squirm as he is being stretched out. If you have any questions about these poses please feel free to leave them in the comments below.


teamsteem karensuestudios dlive steem steemit.jpeg
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Waooo guys...
I just can't stop laughing, looking at @teamsteem stretch....lol
You two look cute together...Love you guys...muuunnnhhhh

Just great! Love you too!!!

I'm all round stiff, wish i could be more flexible

heheh just need to keep stretching!

It is amazing how @karensuestudios can magically motivate everybody to do workout & acro yoga...Amazing lady...@teamsteem is in great shape...Cool 🤗🤗🤗

awww! Thank you! You are too sweet :)

Nice comment @ tatjanastan

So delighted to have you both doing the YOGA!

yea it's so much fun!

Right dear

My husband is not flexible at all. We started practicing yoga recently to try to improve.

yes your is the best
good I'm like your posting
please vote me and follow me @anzeli

It is said in Japan.
Drinking vinegar makes the body soft! haha :)))

I hate that type of stretching where you gotta touch your toes with your fingers, standing up straight and keep your back straight. :D

"That feels really challenging..."

ayeeee!~

Very good, very good worth a try

I love to do streching with a partner. But my friends don't like it that much. They say I'm streching them til their legs are torn :)

Hey Karen it was nice meeting you last night, I hope you had a blast in Montreal!

Ok that's it. You've given me the urge to do stretches again! Hop I go! Thanks Karen.