Sort:  

I am so happy you have finally found a way to install the app. By now I must say, I use it more on my laptop than on the smartphone ... but it took a while I became aware it is also here on the laptop :) lololol

Oh so it working perfectly fine in your lappy??.. you better teach @ravijojla how to use it as she is always using the laptoo.. she wants to join the bitmoji fun.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, oh yeah how cool would that be ... let's gonna have a little bitmoji party :) @ravijojla ... join us :)
xx

Wohoooooooo bitmoji party i like that! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahh ... me too :)

image

Ohhhhh yeaah!! Lets the party begin!

Hahaha i cant put mine im using partiko!!!!! Hahahhah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure! I'd love to.
Here is Petra's bitmoji I loved at the first sight.

Once I master the skills of making my own, I'll present you my own.

Ahhh @zen-art ... this is such a lovely one, I love the glasses :)
hihi

Who’s Petra? Hehe I’m so lost here... it’s another app? She’s a beauty!!!!!! She’s ready for the partey!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Petra is @zen-art. Sorry for confusing you.

Petra is the girk in the picture.. hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh this is sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this one - its not bitmoji though??? which is it!

It's @zen-art's. I adore it. It was in one of her lovely formatted posts on science.

Yohoooo @ravijojla time for your Bitmoji!!!! We want to see yours!!! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @mimismartypants @eveningart wheres yours hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

How about @dreemsteem hahahahahaha shy to tag her @maquemali????? Hahahaha come on dreem atleast show the steemiverse your bitmoji lewk!!!! HHAHAHAHHHAHAHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha i just dont know if she likes this extendes craziness... but i did tag her in the post, i was hoping she'd decoded my secret message there by letting her join the bitmoji world hahaha

its not my fault!!!!!!! LOLOL why why WHY do your tags get lost on me so fast?!?!!?!

i love your posts! hahahahaha i didnt' even see @twodorks tag me in the comments!!!!

i just need to catch up so i see EVERY single tag as they come in LOLOLOL

ok here comes my bitmojis

whaaaaaaaaaaaaat i have a bitmoji of course!!! LOLOL

ive had a bitmoji for like 5 years now hahahahahahaha

Ohhhhh really!! We had no idea you had joined the craze hahahaha.. aint iy cool.. we seem to have it all!! 😀😄

Posted using Partiko Android

bitmoji-20180919032908.png

Hahahaha see she likes it more than us... @anutu lookie lookie who is here!!! @mimismartypants!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaha!! Im downloading it now!! Will work in it tonight!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha where ia it already.. move it mimibump!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol patience grasshopper!!! Im so bad at admin!! Still catching up onnall my messages from yesterday!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

where is it???? we are waitingggggggggggg LOL

She hasnt figure it out until now.. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I might juat do it now!! Once i reply to all these messages!! At the doctors and have some down time. He is in a delivery!!

Shoo these babies just come when they want hey!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Calling @mimismartypants @eveningart wheres yours hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh... I downloaded the app, and had a look... and I just don't have the patience for it - urgh! I love seeing everyone else's but I don't think it's for me ;) (I'm a bit gutted, but boy, do couldn't get my head around it all... I thought it'd use a photo and that's be it ;) )

E x

It’s ok @evengingart hahahahaha you sound so cute!!! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s ok @evengingart hahahahaha you sound so cute!!! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe.. no worries! This bitmoji is for children like.. hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Need to buy a new smartphone as it appeared...hmmmm

A new phone for Bitmoji??? Hahahaha! That’s intense!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed. Mine wouldn't "bear the burden" of this app.

Heeeyy you can use laptop, @anutu knows how to.. you might want one on one tutorial with him.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Heeeyy you can use laptop, @anutu knows how to.. you might want one on one tutorial with him.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitmoji is taking over the world! Hahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeahhh, definitely, hihihi ... blame it on your sister :) hahahahaha without her explanation I would have never known what it is and where to get it :)
lolol

If there’s an Bitmoji game app we’d all be there!!! Hahahhaa imagine if its like blockchain too hahaha we’d all be there!!! I keep repeating myself! The point is???? We’d all be there!!!! HAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahahahha stop you driving us nuts already hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

But???? WE’D ALL BE THERE!!! HAHAHAHAHHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Create a party!!! And we'll all be there!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your wish is granted by the way!! Hahahahaha party here we go!!!

LOLOLOLOLOL

I told you she aint excited!! Hahahaha

Hahahahahahahha stop you driving us nuts already hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

lololololololololololol ... hihihihihihihihi ... who told us about bitmoji? Ahhhh, mhhhhhh, I think it was you @maquemali :)
xx

image

Okayyy okaaaaay i am the culprit to all this! Hahahaha but heeeeyyy we are having so much fun!

This is such a cooooooooool idea!!!!

Hey, programmers and game guys check out this awesome business concept of @twodorks !!!!!!!!

Ok RELAX GUYS! Hahaha do we tag yabapmatt???? Aggroed??? Hahahhahaha maybe @ned hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahaaahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha i am tagging sir @c0ff33a 🤣😂🤣😂...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahh its all about ned's hair ... hahahah ... lol
@maquemali @twodorks

imageneds.png

Hahahahaha oh im happy you followed my advice 🤣😂.. im glad to be your bitmoji enabler even if i had downloaded it last!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha we are ssooooooooo addicted!

Posted using Partiko Android