Sort:  

@traf,
When I feel that's enough with my wife, this is how things going to be happened :D

By the way Traffy, that dog looks like current crypto market lol :D

Cheers~

haha it really looked like that was exactly what he was going for

was on purpose

Cat finds out he's been neutered...

nah probably just the smell

Never accept drinks from a stranger

More like stoned

More like stinky ass

haha wht that means 😂😂😂

When your dog decides its time for you to be neutered!

he'll defintiely be catching those balls one the way down

is it the perspective?

Lol, when your dog does everything to become castrated and with saving your money, she is a true friend, hahaha

9.5 for that vault

more like suiciding dog :>

Haha. This is hystairical. Could also be humping practice.

like how shaolin monks hit their own groins in training

Probably getting neutered as punishment for doing this to Sarah when he was a puppy

Gif from Giphy

that's how i toilet train my kids

2080deb7a9bc2c082ba14b66a53b9f4e.gif

Lol. My dog is ready to work day and night, if only I did not castrate it :)

I need one of these dogs

@Traf. I think When your dog is trying to puppy you!! The dogs out he's been neuter hahaha @traf. this matter is really Laughable !! hahahaha..This is really ridiculous.. keep it up..god bless you.

When your dog is trying to neuter you

When your tortoise is trying to save you money for getting your dog neutered..

traf, sometimes it is necessary to hint to a dog about economical castration and to show on a personal example, LoL

When the conversation is about castration, my dog is constantly hiding :)

I'm a dog who doesn't want to be neutered ...

Neutered, no.
Actually, that's maximum pleasure right there, saves him the energy in strokes.

I cant help.But to laugh.
Thats lovely and cute

@traf your dog is so adorable that he did you the favor of saving you money to castrate him

I discovered with all this that my pet is already neutered, save me

And that hurt, poor dog