I am alive Challenge day-9: My grandfather died in this morning, I am feelings so sad from inside! #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

This is @linco. This is the day-9 contribution to the I am alive challenge which is initiated by Eric. This morning I heard the news that my Grandfather dead. I am feeling so sad. I don't know how to share my feelings. But I trying myself to settle down myself. Move on to the daily routine where I explained the statistics of the worldwide COVID-19 infection and also the current COVID-19 statistics of Bangladesh. COVID-19 new stats and graphs are given below. That's for today. Please pray for my grandfather. May Allah bless him to heaven. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.




Stats are given below:

Bangladesh



source


Worldwide


source

source

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is actually a great initiative by @flaxz. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
I am alive challenge day-7
Dark black portrait tutorial
Awesome cartoon portrait


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Twitter link-

Day-9 Great Done!
Keep your activities and keep you alive. Stay home!

Congratulations @linco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

I'm very sorry to hear about your loss. Stay strong! I wish all the best for you and your family

Thanks for your support!! I am trying my best to stay strong.

Very sorry for your loss! Take care!

Still, I can't believe that I lost him. Remembering all those memories with him.

Condolence brother, keep safe and stay strong. I know your Grandfather is happy right now.

Bro, I lost my Grandfather. Yeah I am trying .

Ohw..sorry bro i mean Grandfather

It's okay bro!

I am very sorry to hear these news, my deepest condolences to you and your family, and may you all stay healthy and enjoy life as I am sure your grandfather would have wanted for you.