The Daily Qurator #1412

in Qurator3 months ago

DQ jan copy.jpg

Welcome to the 1412th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 6 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 20th of February 2024.



Monomad:the beauty of annual wasps and how beautiful one of the types of yellow hairy caterpillars is
by @furkanmamplam


" I have a macro lens I am increasingly interested in learning in detail about macro photography, it is not as easy as we turn the palm of my hand, I became motivated after seeing some of my friends post macro photography, that's why I started learning after I had a macro lens."


Post curated by: @brumest



The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 355 ~ Palm Oil, Indonesia's Natural Wealth
by @bnwphoto


"There are many products that use palm fruit oil extract as raw material. As we know, currently fossil energy is decreasing. Therefore, palm oil is used instead for fuel. In Indonesia itself, palm fruit oil is used as biodiesel. Yes, although only a few percent of its use."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



Drawing A Portrait [1393]
by @maxwellmarcusart


"I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a beautiful young lady wearing headtire in a stylish manner. It looks like a scarf though. She is positioning in a profile format and looking mean."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



New area of mud house finished
by @fenngen


"A nice encounter happened on a trip to town as on the way back i met two vegan hitchhikers that were happy to come over and get to know my place, as well as help me out."


Post curated by: @ewkaw



A love that knows no bounds - our furry family member
by @tinabrezpike


"I never realized the joy a dog could bring until she came into my life. She's the one who shows genuine emotions, her happiness evident when I return home."


Post curated by: @ewkaw



Monomad: Cosmophasis
by @akukamaruzzaman


"There are quite a lot of jumping spiders that I have seen, and of course I enjoy capturing them. With such a variety of species, I even memorized some of the species names."


Post curated by: @brumest


@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

22.pngWeekly Fun Competition
Mischievous Mondays
USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest


Qurator's Discord Channel

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @ewkaw | @brumest | @ackhoo
Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 61


Sort:  

Thank you very much @qurator team and @brumest for the welcome, I am happy to appreciate it very much ☺😊

Thank you for choosing my article! I really appreciate it ☺️