48 HOURS MAKE UP CONTEST- Make up is life

in MakeUp Power4 years ago (edited)

El maquillaje es parte de mi vida


contest-makeup-power.gif

Hola a todos, me he unido a esta iniciativa creada por @mintdreams, estoy muy feliz de estar participando en ella 😍🥰

Hello everyone, I have joined this initiative created by @mintdreams

¿Qué significado tiene el maquillaje para mi?

What does makeup mean to me?

Desde que tengo ocho años el maquillaje forma parte de mi vida, sí, esto gracias a la danza, al ser unas niñas no era mucha la cantidad de maquillaje que nos aplicaban, pero aún así me gustaba apreciar lo que hacían las mas grandes, como se maquillaban, que utilizaban. Veía que tenían tantas cosas, brochas, pinceles, sombras, etc. Me sorprendía y me generaba una curiosidad inmensa. A medida que fui creciendo el maquillaje dejó de ser un elemento de mis presentaciones solamente, comencé a aplicarme rimel para mis últimos años del colegio y comencé a interesarme por el maquillaje de diario, maquillaje para celebraciones y artrítico. Pero solo me quedaba en ver vídeos o fotografías porque no contaba con el tiempo necesario para tomar un curo y aprender mejores técnicas.

Since I was eight years old, makeup has been part of my life, yes, this thanks to dance, being girls, the amount of makeup that they applied to us was not much, but I still liked it appreciate what the bigger ones did, how they put on makeup, what they used. I saw that they had so many things, brushes, brushes, shadows, etc. It surprised me and generated immense curiosity. As I grew older, makeup stopped being an element of my presentations only, I began to apply mascara for my last years of school and became interested in daily makeup, celebration makeup and arthritic. But I was only left to watch videos or photographs because I didn't have the time to take a cure and learn better techniques.


IMG_20200423_122110.jpg

He aprendido pocas cosas de maquillaje, no soy una profesional y en muchas oportunidades mis intentos de recrear maquillajes que veo en internet terminan siendo un desastre. Ahorita en cuarentena y gracias a hive he mejorado muchas cosas porque me he puesto a practicar, me siento motivada al ver el talento que tienen muchas chicas aquí y hasta me he atrevido a realizar ya cuatro maquillajes artísticos lo cual me emociona mucho. Actualmente el maquillaje es para mi una herramienta que me permite relajarme, aprender, manifestar emociones realizando algún maquillaje artístico, sentirme más femenina y en muchos casos ha llegado a aumentar mi autoestima. A veces para sentirme mejor me pongo a maquillarme, me tomo un tiempo para mi,para arreglarme. Así que básicamente ya el maquillaje no es sólo una herramienta que utilizo para bailar sino que actualmente forma parte de mi día a día

I have learned little about makeup, I am not a professional and many times my attempts to recreate makeup that I see on the internet end up being a disaster. Right now in quarantine and thanks to hive I have improved many things because I have started to practice, I am motivated to see the talent that many girls have here and I have even dared to do four artistic makeups which excites me a lot. Currently, makeup is for me a tool that allows me to relax, learn, express emotions by doing some artistic makeup, feel more feminine and in many cases it has increased my self-esteem. Sometimes to feel better I put on makeup, I take time for myself, to fix myself. So basically makeup is not just a tool that I use to dance but is currently part of my day to day

black widow makeup

lord orochimaru makeup

makeupchallenge: pop art

pokemon makeup challenge


IMG_20200824_140538.jpg

En pocas palabras, para mi el maquillaje es arte, diversión, practica, constancia, paciencia belleza y cuidado. Estoy feliz y espero poder aprender mucho más, tengo un gran camino por recorrer y estoy dispuesta a aprender cada día más, poco a poco, con constancia y dedicación.

In a few words, for me makeup is art, fun, practice, perseverance, patience, beauty and care. I am happy and I hope to learn much more, I have a long way to go and I am willing to learn more every day, little by little, with perseverance and dedication.


IMG_20200823_113845_1.jpg


20200802_120240_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbibsq27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Cada día aprendemos un poco más, me alegra leer lo que significa el maquillaje para ti.