Sort: Β 

0mg!!!
I do mistake write English for where my obodo nails people full grand berekete.

🀣🀣🀣🀣

Please try to correct your mistake quick before person like me stop by again

Head dey burn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@merit.ahama Bia, you came to look for trouble today ba?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Only troublemakers recognize themselves

Hope you're doing well in your trouble area too 😁🀣

@merit.ahama no cast me na🀣🀣🀣

Ahhhh you wan leave me for street Efe πŸ˜‚ I nor gree o

I don comot o🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hahaha, abeg wetin be the name of the street, I dey come, you sha not be alone 😁😁.

You've already been casted my dear...wait! Which kind oyibo I speak just now? πŸ€ͺ.

Hahaha yes oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, we recognize ourselves, hehe.
What's up? 😎😎.

Nice one
Another trouble maker 😏

Yes oo, ah! Why is you face like garri that them soak? πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

Hahaha, you guys should not worry at all, I'm here now

Ah!! Abeg them nor dey mistake this kind of mistake oo, it's the Mrenglish in you that came that's why, hehe.

Ahaahaha. I don hear. E no go happen again.

Okay, I trust you πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

😁😁

hahahaha, you dey everywhere , dey tackle people,according to his name so he must speak his english
😁

😁😁😁

Shey they say speak pidgin or any language others will understand

I nor dey understand he English πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, me self, I think say I dey understand English before but as Mrenglish speak I confirm say I nor Sabi speak nor to even talk of understanding am πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

I nor dey here sha
Because your trouble come be double πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

🀣🀣🀣chai , there is God o

As in ehn, it's her way oo, confirmed trouble finder 🀣🀣. @merit.ahama the topic of discussion today na about doing something differently, you better do things differently πŸ€ͺ.

That is eggzactly what I'm doing na
Is like you pipo shu start seeing things differently o πŸ™„

Who is this one? So this is your differently? Then we need to change it πŸ˜ͺ.

Change it ke
Come and force me to change it na

Hahaha, I'm coming wait!

🀣🀣

Lolz πŸ˜„

At first I thought you were exaggerating but when I read through I got to see things from your side 😁.

Infact, maybe one of these days we will make it a complete naija language engagement, it will be as a challenge, @samostically what do you think?

Hahaha dah one go hard o. Few people can write in their language.

I understand two local languages but I can barely write any

I'm not really talking about their native language, I'm talking about pigin English, hehe.

Well, it would just be for fun, kind of a challenge.

Abeg help me beg am o
English is killing me πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I have begged him, lolz. Hope you have taken injection sha, I don't want to hear you are sick of inglishes, hehehe.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
No problem, I'm well and good

That's almost relieving to hear sha πŸ˜ͺ😁.

EweeeπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“.... You are si funny... Too much English de cause person headache.

Haha as in ehn... And I hate headache πŸ₯²