How to Use "Edu" Canva To Design Finance "Themed" Header & Thumbnail

in Geek Zone2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Canva is one of the apps used to design headers, thumbnail or footer by many users on the Hive Blockchain. In this video I showed how I used an education Canva to design my headers and thumbnail. Using a free version is limiting, I was opportuned to get an edu version. But the free version too has options to be explore. Here @joetunex, you can watch and try it out.




Interested in some more of my works?


Crypto & The Outrageous Learning Curve: My Splinterlands Journey As A Case Study
Understanding & Adjusting To The Real Purpose Of Motivation
Thematic Expression: African Child (Shot & Edited On My iPhone 12)
How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important
Budgeting: Paying Yourself First With Crypto
Establishing Compatibility: A Case For Self-Improvement

png_20220427_140059_0000.png


@Josediccus, your brother-in-pen & heart


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or reblog


My Twitter handle


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for this. I like images that POP! I always wondered how you created your thumbnails. I've got my text formatting down, and know how to tell a good story. Just need to upgrade the rest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad you liked it. It actually took quite a while for me to get into the thick of thing and wrapped my head around everything. My header and footer is something I also spend my time doing.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I just created a Canva account and designed a test image thumbnail, and it looks great! Wow, this changes everything! I've always wanted to add text to the pixabay and pexels images, but never knew of an easy way to do it with my limited time.

This will make my blog look even more professional and signal the high-effort I put into my work overall. Just wanted to thank you again. :)

p.s. I've been trying to reblog this post on LeoFinance all day, but nothing happens when I click on the arrow (odd), so I will try on Hive, and have already shared it on Twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks bro, I downloaded the app and yet to navigate the app this video tutorial should help a noob like me 😀

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I tried changing the video's aspect ratio, but I couldn't. Hopefully you'll find this really helpful, please do explore a whole lot. You'll become addicted and your images would be catchier.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Just look through all the canva apps available, it is stunning to make the posts larger than life.
Thanks for putting t out there for everyone.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Sir. I wasn't sure if this is comprehensive enough because of the aspect ratio of the video. However I did try to show how I create some really decent designs for my blog. Thanks for the approval.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks for sharing bro, I learn a new way to make my header looks attractive.

Thanks for watching, it's actually a tip off on a unique way I do my owb design. But the app is flexible everyone learns and forms there modus operandi

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks, I love it and it amazing tutorial, I think I will find it easy to use

That is a nice video. It looks like Canva has a lot of the tools you need but it may take some time to get used to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @josediccus, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

great video, nice one!

At the risk of sounding like a fanboy, your graphics are an encouragement to others to stretch beyond our comfort zone and do something unique.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Canva is one app I'm grateful for.