Game Review 15 : Hungry Shark Evolution

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Gamers, how are you all. I am with you today with another new game review.

I like to play different types of virtual games specialy fighting, racing, shooting etc. I want to share with you my gaming experiences.

So I am on this video series, trying to play different video games and giving a short review about the games so that you have some experience about the games and get some review in brief.

So today is my 15th gaming review where I am discussing about the game: Hungry Shark Evolution.


Game Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution

First Released On: 22/02/2013

Version: 8.1.0

Gaming Type: Shark predator

Developers claim: Take control of a very Hungry Shark and go on a frantic ocean rampage, surviving as long as possible by eating everything and everyone in your way! Explore a beautiful underwater world and evolve iconic sharks like the Great White and Megalodon!

Ads appearance: Contain Ads

Present PlayStore Rating: 4.4

Download: >100M


My Rating:

Interface: 5/5
Gaming Control: 3/5
Suspension: 5/5
Challenge: 4/5
3D Motion: 4/5
Techniques: 3/5
Entertainment: 4/5


You may watch my other gaming review videos from the following links:




Who am I

20200802_181415.jpg

I am from Bangladesh. I like to do some creative works like needlework, blogging and as well as writing on Blockchain. I am a great fan of virtual gaming.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I like to play different types of virtual games specialy fighting, racing, shooting etc. I want to share with you my gaming experiences.

you hobby is similar to mine. i have not played Hungry Shark Evolution yet but i will check it out. looking forward to see more game reviews from you. Have a nice day.

I have enjoyed it. I hope you may enjoy it too. Let's have meet with other reviews.