Hive Stock Images | Yoga Practice at the beach - Práctica de Yoga en la playa

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Hivers!

This is my first post in this community.

Hola queridos amigos de Hive!

Este es mi primer post en esta comidad.

I saw that you needed help creating your Index and I realized that I could help you with at least a couple of the words you are missing.

I start with this one: Yoga.

Vi que necesitaban ayuda para crear su Index y me fijé en que podía ayudarles al menos con un par de palabras de las que les faltan.

Comienzo con esta: Yoga.

I have been doing yoga for 2 years. Due to the fact that I have a lumbar Levo-deviation I have been progressing quite slowly, but it has served me as a wonderful treatment and I have faith that it will even help me to correct the problem in the long term.

Here is a small group of basic yoga poses that I did on the beach.

Hago yoga desde hace 2 años. A razón de que tengo una Levo-desviación lumbar he debido ir avanzando bastante lento, pero justamente me ha servido de maravilloso tratamiento y tengo fé en que incluso me ayude a corregir el problema a largo plazo.

Aquí les dejo un pequeño grupo de posturas básicas de yoga que hice en la playa.

Witchy-divider-1.png

About the terms of use

Sobre las condiciones de uso


I only ask that you tag me (@nioberojas) as the creator of the photos in the posts where you use them. You can also use them outside of Hive, but in that case please tag my Instagram: @cmniobe

Solamente les pido que me etiqueten (@nioberojas) como creadora de las fotos en los posts donde las utilicen. También pueden utilizarlas fuera de Hive, pero en ese caso por favor etiqueten mi Instagram: @cmniobe

It is not mandatory that you put me as a beneficiary in your posts but if you feel like doing it I would be super grateful!

I share them in full resolution. I hope you find them useful!

No es obligatorio que me pongan como beneficiario en sus posts pero si les nace hacerlo les estaría super agradecida!

Se las comparto en su máxima resolución. Espero les sean útiles!

Witchy-divider-1.png

Yoga-3.jpg

Virabhadrasana 1

Warrior position 1 (right foot)

Posición del guerrero 1 (pie derecho)


Yoga-4.jpg

Virabhadrasana 1

Warrior position 1 (left foot)

Posición del guerrero 1 (pie izquierdo)


Yoga-5.jpg

Adho Mukha Svanasana

Downward dog pose

Postura del perro hacia abajo


Yoga-1.jpg

Chaturanga Dandasana

Plank Pose

Postura de la Plancha


Yoga-2.jpg

Bhujangasana

Cobra Pose

Postura de la Cobra


Yoga-6.jpg

Yoga-7.jpg

Parivrtta parsvakonasana

Lateral angle pose with torsion

Postura de ángulo lateral con torsión



A big hug for you! Do yoga, and meditate!

¡Un gran abrazo! ¡Hagan yoga, y mediten!

Keywords: #yoga #exercise #health #beach #outdoors #asanas #training #workout #discipline

Firma-nidecabeza.jpg


Créditos - Credits

Escobita voladora / Flying broom - Vector de Dibujos animados creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Sombrero con cuaderno / Witch hat with book - Vector de Libro creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Castillo volador de firma / Signature flying castle - Imagen de my best in collections - see and press 👍🔖 en Pixabay
Traducción al inglés / English translation: DeepL versión gratuita

Sort:  

Excelentes fotos, aprendiendo del yoga. Esas posturas parecen fáciles de realizar, pero de acuerdo a mi experiencia con los ejercicios se que no lo es para nada. Me recuerda mucho a los isométricos de abdominales y sentadillas, uno las hace de un minuto, pero duran la eternidad.

Muy bellas tus fotos y tus poses. Saludosssss

Holaaa por aquí, Ricardo! ❤️
Así es, jajaja, lo más difícil es mantenerlas perfectas, sobre todo en el caso del Ashtanga Yoga (también conocido como Yoga Flow), uno va mezclando las posturas una con la otra como si fuera una coreografía, y eso hace sentir los músculos como gelatina cuando ya llevas un rato.
Ahora, haciéndolas por separado son realmente fáciles todas estas. Excepto la última, la Parivrtta parsvakonasana, en esa es súper complicado mantener el equilibrio porque la torsión te jala pa'l suelo jajaja.
¡Gracias por tu bonito comentario! ¡Eres lo máximo! Un abrazote

Por aquí pasó El Comentador y valoró este comentario.
@mercmarg
Conócenos y comparte tu comentario para que sea valorado, únete a nuestro servidor de Discord.

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So excited with these images. They are our first with people photos with permission for use and this will be our first submission for images with Y!

¡Yaaay! I'm so glad you liked it. I hope they result useful for more Hivers!
Thank you very much for the vote and reblog ❤️😊

Hello @nioberojas. Great addition to the Stock Images with the Yoga poses. The background sky is beautifully clear and calm. It signifies the calmness represented by the yoga poses.

Excellent choices. I'll remember these.

I wanted to inquire about the links to the images for your sources at Freepik. When I click on them, I'm directed to the front page with an assortment of images. The link should go directly that the particular image for the:

  • flying broom
  • witch hat with book

Thank you for sharing. Have a good start to your week.

Hello! I'm glad you liked them! I'll be happy when they become useful.

There are 2 links in each line of credits. The first one is the direct link to the image (the one you need) and the second one is the one they on freepik ask of us to use. That second one sends to the front page, I suppose that's useful for them, maybe for the adds? I dunno, I only obey haha.

Have a great week you too! 😊

I see. Thanks for your response.