Sort: Β 

Seems the crown isn't that sure for you anymore ehhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Haha... I'll do all that it takes, guyyyy πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Why is he laughing this hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Fear my return πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hehehehe... Abeg, no do make I laugh this morning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let's see how you do that, I won't make it easy though, hehe but don't worry too much about that because you are doing really well.

Hehehe πŸ˜‚
Go easy gal...go go go πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒ

Hahaha, no I can't even if I want to, it becomes more deserving when there were so many hurdles that you get to cross, hehe.

She is Iska remember? She will do well πŸ₯°

Hahaha
This babe eehh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Ok oo

Yes nau, that's how it should be and I'm happy I can still be in a position to make someone tense πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That's not true sha, but now I'm eager to know who gets the crown, hehe.

Right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hehe, let's see how it goes

Why are you calling her name?? πŸ˜†

Haha... She collected my 20 points and I don't even know where my 10 points went πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Those are little little points now. πŸ˜†

Ehhhh... Haven't you heard, "It's tiny drops of water that makes up the ocean" πŸ₯±πŸ˜©

Shebi that one is water and not points. Abeg. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sai... It applies to points too πŸ˜‚

I no agree. Bring another QOUTE for points

What point is that? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lemme oooo πŸ˜‚

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but I dinno hold you nau? 🀣

Are you sure πŸ˜ƒ

Yes jhur πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am also wondering what points is that oo and eager to know if anyone stole my points as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Hahaha, issorite, please @abdul-qudus please what point did someone stole that @iskawrites was referring to? πŸ˜…

I don’t know ooo. Maybe we should ask her. Bcus I saw her name at the top I don’t know the kind of point ooo…

Abi na, the thing sef dey surprise me. Well, maybe at the end of everything, we might ask Dreemie to give us a break down of how we accumulated those points, I'd love to know that.

All of you guys suddenly don't know the points
Issorrite

Did someone not steal my 30 points? πŸ™„πŸ₯±πŸ˜

Here she goes again πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸƒ

What 30 points is that? Which task gives 30 points?

Yea.. summon them
Lolz

I already did and I think Iska have started speaking, lolz

Ntoooor

I'll shoot you ooo πŸ˜‚

Whether you or @hopestylist wins
You people should sha give me my share
πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

Hahaha, of course, you will surely get something from me, whether or not I win 😊

What of me hope oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
What am I inheriting from you....hahahaha

Nothing ma 🀲🀲🀲
The Lord's blessings is sufficient πŸ˜…

Hahaha, you are really funny oo, I will share yours with her, lolz. That's a lie sha πŸ˜‰

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Go away ksam πŸ‘
The lord is good but hope will bless my life πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, don't worry you will also be getting something too, very important πŸ₯°

Wow
Let me start dancing πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

Inheriting πŸ™„πŸ™„, @nkemakonam89 you won't kill me 🀣🀣🀣

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Its not in my plan sis πŸ₯°

Thanks dorling πŸ₯Ί

@iskawrites be like Hope!!!!!!!!!

Lemme ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I will neva let you go, unless you..... 😏

Hahaha, lolz, no way, if it's me I will not Leave you πŸ˜‰

You're welcome big head πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚.

Hmm, she will surely do more, just wait for it 🀭. @iskawrites please remember your girl too oo ☺️

What's going on here? Why you both blackmailing me πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ₯±πŸ˜…

Share the national moi-moi. Divide the national cake πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

Lolz πŸ˜‚
You gerrit

Haha... I do ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nice πŸ™‚πŸ‘

Ehen
She has agreed 😏

Same here Ksam
I will be a parasite to the winner on that day πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
They don't have choice
Do they think it's easy to support them

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It's not easy atall πŸ˜‚
Until the D-Day

Lolz, she is still leading oo, you guys should calm down, maybe till the end, hehe

No wahala
We still dey

Yes oo and I can see you are doing really well too, well done sir ☺️

Oh my dear, this is going to be really interesting, hehe. Don't worry, you still have more points and more time to get some more points, so you still rule Queen πŸ‘Έ.

Seems your crown is shaking truly @iskafan

Lol. It's one of those hurdles I have to face before I get it 😁