Giveaway **Rare Serpentine Soldier** - See Post for Details!


1x Rare Serpentine Soldier





Card Giveaway


In order to participate you must:

What Diablo Mode do I play the most?

  1. Hardcore
  2. Softcore
  3. None of the above







Winner Announcement...!!!

  • I will manually review and announce a winner at the payout of this post.

  • Winners will be selected using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

  • If you are not following me on Hive Vote I will move onto the next winner

  • If there are no winners I will continue selecting random commentors until a qualified winner is found i.e. if you guess wrong and follow me on Hive Vote you can still win...




Check Out My Other Active Giveaways



Sort:  

another giveaway joined by @jdike probably 1 Hardcore

Follow, upvote and Hardcore :)
@marleyroots

Posted using Splintertalk

Those are very stringent giveaway rules lol.

Hardcore, ofc
Upvoted, followed and reblogged 😇
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82