My All-Time Best Lineups On Splinterlands.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


png_20230128_081615_0000.png



From the very first day, I started playing splinterlands, I knew the water splinter was going to be my best element, and this prompted me to upgrade my Kelya Fredul to level 3. However, along the line, I got the Possibilius The Wise, legendary summoner as well and while a lot of people do not seem to favor it, I think it's still my most prized asset.

Over the years, I've painstakingly built my water deck, though it's not complete yet, it's missing some key cards here and there, but I'm glad it's 65% decent as compared to those who are gold leaguers.


Screenshot_20230128_061425_Chrome-01.jpeg


However, I present to you, my all-time best lineup. You only need a "mana" of 49 to play them at full strength. The reason why this lineup is my all-time best is that it estimates over 90% win rate in whatever ruleset.


Screenshot_20230128_061224_Chrome-02.jpeg


I'm the type of player who thrives better with high mana games, although I'm not dependent on this. For the lineup, I have the demonshark, Djinn oshannus, Nerissa Tridawn, Deeplurker, River Herondale, and the Axe master. I tested this theory In this match above.


Screenshot_20230128_061224_Chrome-01.jpeg


You see there was the blast and fury as the ruleset and this lineup was versatile enough to actually cut through across so many rulesets. In this game, I achieved a flawless victory, although I'm using a level 3 summoner against my opponent's level 2, I've even beaten level 4 and 5 summoners with this same lineup.




Interested in some more of my works?


Reviewing A $400 Samsung Galaxy A72 (photos Included)
Hive's Scalability & The Compromise Of Commitments
Money: The Consequences Of Making The Right & Wrong Decisions
The Nigerian Economy: Monopolizing Incompetence
The Experiential Process of Understanding Money
A Case Of Theft On Hive: Here's Why Some People Choose Scam.

png_20230102_074302_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's a great setup for water and I still don't have a leveled up Keyla yet. My water could be stronger with it and Bortus isn't cutting it out for me. If you can, I suggest level 4 Keyla and level 4 diemon shark so it can have enrage. It works out quite well and it has trample too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It'll be very expensive to level the Kelya to level 4, I didn't know the diemonshark gets the enraged ability at level 4. That's astonishing. I don't think I want the Bortus, it's not a summoner I want to upgrade.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great victory lol, Kelya Fredul is just a badass summoner underrating it is at the opponent's peril and the way and manner you pull off that victory must have had your opponent cursing on the other end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's an amazing summoner lol. In the future, I'll get it to level 4. I completely agree, I somehow anahilated that guy, it was actually my best line up ever hahaha and I wasn't really expecting less hahaha.

That's great man, mine is at level 3 as well, I plan to upgrade it to level 4, don't know when though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought all your Summoners were in level 4 oo 😀😀😀

Lol no, I have 2 Dragon summoners at level 2 and 3 and level 3 KELYA FRENDUL, the rest are at level 4 and Obsidian level 5.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a deck bro.... What a deck..😀😀😀

Lol am still a kid on the block next yard trying to rob shoulders with the big boys

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.