[Lord Plays] CS:GO Ancient Deathmatch #14

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Same guy, same weapon, same squad. Another intense deathmatch as I was looking to end the day with that sweet dopamine boost my SG553 provides me. Still competing in the same set of maps and it's getting more fun now that I know the place.

Been playing this game for less than three months now, and it's my first FPS game ever. That said, it sure feels like I'm getting better quite rapidly these days. Some really quick and quite precise reactions on my part this time around as well.

Had to fight against some really good players, but still managed to seal MVP with 38 kills and 5 assists. A really close call but we prevailed.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hace poco volví a jugar counter, tengo mis épocas. Tuve tan buena suerte que me tocaron 3 cajas nueva seguidas.

That's great man, let's play together some time since you're also a Hiver! Thanks for checking out the video ;)

I hope I can play that version of counter strike.

The game is free, just create a Steam account and download it for free ;))

ah I see, thanks for recommending. Regards