Sort:  

No, my friend, it is not boring at all - today has gone so fast that I have really been surprised how fast my day has gone :)
... and I do have to open my eyes, but after doing this job for quite a few years there's nothing that would be really new to me, that's right ;)

I'm so glad that you are not bored and that the time is going fast!

That's true and that way I almost like to go to work - at least it's better than to sit lazy at home ;)

Well good for you sir johannpiber, I am more of a sit at home lazy type of person. lol.

It is nice for a day or two, but on the third day it gets boring ;)

I think you just need more hobbies but they need to be hobbies that you can do at home!
I think you should start brewing your own beer. lol.

Hobbies you can do at home - what can this be? I have no idea what I would be interested in, apart from sitting at my computer, edit photos and write a blog post from time to time. Maybe if this lasts a few months more we all have to think of new hobbies. Maybe I'll start training my nonexistent muscles 😁 lol