You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Day ...

in GEMS4 years ago

Haha :)
We all have special things to do which usually only one of us does, unless that one is ill or on holidays for a longer time, but even then some work has to wait until that person is back at work ;)
In these days we all have a lot to do and the working half didn't even have the time to do my work.

Stay safe and healthy my friend.

Sort:  

Well the good thing about your current work situation is that it won't be as boring right? Unless the work is so easy for you that you can do it with your eyes closed because you're so smart!

No, my friend, it is not boring at all - today has gone so fast that I have really been surprised how fast my day has gone :)
... and I do have to open my eyes, but after doing this job for quite a few years there's nothing that would be really new to me, that's right ;)

I'm so glad that you are not bored and that the time is going fast!

That's true and that way I almost like to go to work - at least it's better than to sit lazy at home ;)

Well good for you sir johannpiber, I am more of a sit at home lazy type of person. lol.

It is nice for a day or two, but on the third day it gets boring ;)

I think you just need more hobbies but they need to be hobbies that you can do at home!
I think you should start brewing your own beer. lol.