30 Days Gratitude Challenge. Day 16 For those who left my life. Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento. Día 16. Por los que se fueron de mi vida voluntariamente

in GEMS4 years ago
¡Saludos! esta es mi decima sexta publicación de agradecimiento en el reto propuesto por @vaneaventuras , si quieren saber las reglas visiten el siguiente enlace:

Greetings! This is my sixteenth post of thanks in the challenge proposed by @vaneaventuras, if you want to know the rules visit the following link:


30 Days Gratitude Challenge [Eng-Sp] Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento

Día 16. Por los que se fueron de mi vida voluntariamente / Day 16 For those who left my life.

16-dia.jpg

Agradezco por esas las personas que decidieron salir de mi vida voluntariamente, considero que cada persona tiene derecho a alejarse de otros cuando crea conveniente, no podemos intervenir en las decisiones de las personas con respecto a eso, agradezco por las personas que permanecen a mi lado y trato de no pensar en el pasado.

I am grateful for those people who decided to leave my life voluntarily, I consider that each person has the right to get away from others when they see fit, we cannot intervene in people's decisions regarding that, I thank for the people who remain by my side And I try not to think about the past


gettyimages-641735302.jpg
Fuente de imagen

Cuando mi esposo enfermó hubo muchos conflictos con sus familiares por el manejo y cuidado de su enfermedad, yo hice todo lo que pude y estoy en paz conmigo misma y con el alma de mi difunto esposo, después de su muerte algunos de sus familiares se alejaron, agradezco ese alejamiento porque ellos no aportaban nada positivo a mi vida.

When my husband became ill, there were many conflicts with his relatives for the management and care of his illness, I did everything I could and I am at peace with myself and with the soul of my late husband, after his death some of his relatives left I appreciate that withdrawal because they did not bring anything positive to my life.

descarga.png

Fuente de imagen

En la vida procuro estar rodeada de personas que con su trato y compañía aporten positividad a mis días, agradezco por todas esas personas que se han ido de mi vida voluntariamente, a veces los sentimientos de apego no son buenos, hay que ser equilibrados y respetar cuando una persona quiere alejarse, aprender a decir adiós y seguir el camino.

In life I try to be surrounded by people who with their treatment and company bring positivity to my days, I am grateful for all those people who have voluntarily left my life, sometimes feelings of attachment are not good, you have to be balanced and respect when a person wants to get away, learn to say goodbye and follow the path.

¡Muchas gracias por leer! / Thanks so much for reading!


Sort:  

Congratulations @yole! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thakns for the support