(ENG-SPA) INKTOBER 2020: RARE | +Detailed Illustration Process ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

♥ INKTOBER 2020: RARE ♥

¡Hola a Todos! Este es un dibujo que lo hice hace unos años, en el 2020 durante el inktober de esa fecha. Lo basé en un lindo gatito esfinje, ¡acompáñame a verlo!

Hello everyone! This is a drawing I did a few years ago, back in 2020 during inktober at that time. I based it on a cute little sphinx kitten, join me to see it!

image.png

REFERENCE

ATENCIÓN: ESTA ES UNA ACTUALIZACIÓN DE UNA PUBLICACIÓN QUE YA FUE COMPARTIDA EN MI BLOG, LO VUELVO A COMPARTIR YA QUE EN SU TIEMPO NO FUE VALORADA.

ATTENTION: THIS IS AN UPDATE OF A POST THAT WAS ALREADY SHARED ON MY BLOG, I AM SHARING IT AGAIN SINCE IT WAS NOT VALUED AT THE TIME.

image.png

BEGIN THE PROCESS! ♥

1-cat.png

Antes que nada, el sitio donde reposa el dibujo digital es un fotomontaje que hice hace tiempo, porque quería que todos mis trabajos en tinta digital tuviesen el mismo marco. Las líneas las hice desde photoshop, ajustando la sensibilidad del lápiz para hacer líneas gruesas o finas según la presión.

First of all, the place where the digital drawing rests is a photomontage I made some time ago, because I wanted all my digital ink works to have the same frame. The lines were made from photoshop, adjusting the pencil sensitivity to make thick or thin lines depending on the pressure.

2-cat.png

Creo que anteriormente lo he dicho, pero me gustaría repetirlo: soy fan del lineart. Me encanta ver las líneas que definen a mi personaje, es un gusto raro que adopté desde que empecé a dibujar... aunque muchas veces no limpio las líneas como este boceto. Es por eso que para el próximo inktober, que sería este octubre del 2022, me tomaré el tiempo necesario para hacer al menos 15 dibujos, con esta misma técnica de tinta digital, pero en mi estilo actual, creo que podrían salir cosas hermosísimas.

I think I've said it before, but I'd like to repeat it: I'm a fan of lineart. I love to see the lines that define my character, it's a rare taste that I adopted since I started drawing... although many times I don't clean the lines as in this sketch. That's why for the next inktober, which would be this October 2022, I'll take the time to make at least 15 drawings, with this same digital ink technique, but in my current style, I think that beautiful things could come out.

3-cat.png

Hablando un poco más sobre el dibujo, me basé en la palabra: RARO. Quise dibujar algo raro, como ven. Al ser el gato mi animal preferido, decidí tomarlo para experimentar con este, así que le puse alas de libélula y 3 cabezas, dos colas y fuego en la cabeza jaja, ¿suficiente raro no? JAJA.

Talking a little more about the drawing, I based it on the word: RARE. I wanted to draw something weird, you see. Being the cat my favorite animal, I decided to take it to experiment with this one, so I put dragonfly wings and 3 heads, two tails and fire on the head haha, weird enough right? HAHAHA.

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

DURATION: 4 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Realmente espero que llegue el inktober de este año rápido, quiero poner en pruebas algunas ideas y armar una colección en este estilo. Cuéntame, ¿participarás también en este inktober?

I'm really looking forward to this year's inktober, I want to test some ideas and put together a collection in this style. Tell me, will you also participate in this inktober?

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON FOUNDATION! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  

Very interesting and cool design!

AWWW, thank you dear friend!! ♥

 2 years ago  

i love it <3 my dear

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!