[ENG/SPA] Collage, drawing and photomanipulation - "Calypso"

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Alien Art Hive, today I bring you "Calypso", it is my second work in which I combine the generative art of models with parameters and photo retouching. Here I leave you a gif that details the creation process from the sketch created in a generative way.

I wanted to achieve a fresh effect, without leaving my line of work, with colorful and very psychedelic music, "Calypso is a mixture of strength, joy and serenity in a world of madmen.

Hola amigos de Alien Art Hive, hoy les traigo "Calypso", es mi segundo trabajo en el que combino el arte generativo de modelos con parámetros y el retoque fotográfico. Aqui os dejo un gif que detalla el proceso de creación desde el boceto creado de forma generativa.

Quería lograr un efecto fresco, sin salir de mi línea de trabajo, con muscho colorido y muy psicodélico, "Calypso es una mezcla de fuerza, alegría y serenidad en un mundo de locos.


Calypso1024x820.GIF

I have integrated textures, graffiti, colored stains, objects... I really like the effect achieved. I am also preparing a software to resize some work and be able to print it on a large scale, it seems to me a good idea to try to see how a large painting can look.

Another idea that comes to my mind is to tokenize some of my work. I would like to make a small collection and be able to offer it, this work as well as the previous one would be my first candidates.

He integrado texturas, graffities, manchas de colores, objetos... me gusta mucho el efecto conseguido. También estoy preparando un software para redimensionar algún trabajo y poder imrpimirlo a gran escala, me parece una buena idea probar a ver que tal puede verse un cuiadro hecho en grande.

Otra idea que me ronda la mente es tokenizar alguno de mis trabajos. Me gustaría hacer una pequeña coleccion y poder ofrecerla, este trabajo así como el anterior serían mis primeros candidatos.


Calypso2560x2048.PNG
Click here to view larger

It is time to continue investigating, I hope that in the next week everything will be ready to be able to do my first NFT. As soon as it is ready I will share it with you, thank you very much and I hope you enjoy it.

Es momento de seguir investigando, espero que en la semana próxima esté todolisto para poder hacer mi primer NFT. En cuanto esté apunto lo compartiré con ustedes, muchas gracias y espero que lo disfruten.

Another works:

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-valeria

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-sofia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-dafne

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-urantia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-smoke-animated

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-edenia-motion

My Flickr Gallery:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192183970@N03/albums/72157718607163786

Sort:  

Congratulations @pittcn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

This is beautiful! Next time you blog about an NFT Showroom mint I recommend adding the tag #nftshowroom so we can include you in our OCD collab curation :)

Thanks for the note, I'm starting recently and that hadn't occurred to me, next time I'll include that hashtag, I really appreciate your words, thank you very much.

 2 years ago  

No problem, I'll add it to the compilation but I missed the curation deadline because I didn't see that it was tokenized, trying to spread the word about the tag haha 🙃

Well, the important thing is to participate, I appreciate that you give me some visibility, it's a favor and an honor for me :)))

Really great work!

Thank you very much for your words, I am happy that you like my work.

In my opinion, I would use GFPGAN to clean up the eyes in the future for some different style of results. It is a face-cleaning AI script that works quite well.

You embodied this beautifully! I can see the representation of strength, joy and serenity in this piece!

Thank you very much for your words, I am happy to see that it produces those sensations in you, it is what I wanted.