You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarifa Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ viewpoint de Estrecho (you can see Africa) and the Dune of Valdevaqueros ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in Pinmapple โ€ข 2 years ago

@littlebee4 , Yes it's like many things are just going away...
๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
At least You did get to see it green!

It's a funny thing really, there are so many things that in the last year changed - and these are certain things I have been doing since I was a teenager. Together all of them are amazing as some things I never thought I would - not even in question...๐Ÿค”

I "think", blues and browns are relaxing colors, greens and oranges are Vibrant! They make You have Energy and want to move as the other two make you want to relax..๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“
At least seems that way to me...๐Ÿ˜‰

Absolutely! And Mid-Week as well!
๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
Stay Positive and Bee๐Ÿโž•โœจโšก Positive!
Make it a Magical Mid-Week!
๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Sort: ย 

Indeed, some things change and go away.
I was lucky to see it this green once. ๐Ÿฅฐ

Wonderful to read. Yes, lots of changes but together they work. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Wow, that rather interesting to hear what you perceive with those 4 colours. So different than the โ€œnormโ€

Energy wise this is what I feelโ€ฆ green and blues are fresh, relaxing, calming
Orange and brownsโ€ฆ are warm, busy, energetic
For me they are totally opposite of each other.
Very interesting ๐Ÿค”

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š you too @lesmann
Stay positive and bee ๐Ÿ happy!
Have a great day and enjoy your evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Letโ€™s do this! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿ€โ˜•๏ธ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes You Was, as it may not be like that again - or You there for awhile!
Lucky For You! ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ

Actually it is all building the next (personal) level of evolution. I see it now, and if things didn't change I would just get old and die - with no more growth at all.. So things must develop!
โœจ๐Ÿ•บโœจ

Yes in a way. I was thinking.. He He He..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ
When something is any of those colors, the surface vibrates at a different frequency. To me blues and browns are "slow", where the green and orange surfaces are vibrating faster.
๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

Thank You so Much @littlebee4 ! And You enjoy Your Morning and Cappuccino's! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโ˜•๐ŸŒ„โ˜•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Wishing You an Amazing Positive Energy Thursday!
๐ŸŒ„โœจโšก๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโšกโœจ๐ŸŒ„
Have a Magical Day,
Let's Do This!
โœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ

Yes, I understandโ€ฆ no more growth is just unacceptable. One should learn and experience and grow no matter what age. So it is great all is changing. A next level you thought didnโ€™t exist ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž wonderfulโ€ฆ

Very very interestingโ€ฆ a difference there. My mood can change drastically with change of colours around me.

Thank you so much @lesmann
The morning was good, Iโ€™m late today catching up here. But all fine.
I wish you a magical day. With lots of positive energy everywhere.
Letโ€™s grow and learn some more. Letโ€™s do this!
Happy Thursday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿ€โ˜•๏ธโ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes, it is Amazing how that all works! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ
And I am Glad, it's what needs to happen, now!

The mood change may have to do with the Vibrations as well..
Actually Me too, but its not mood, per se - more a agitation as opposed to relaxed...๐Ÿ˜Š

Well hope you got caught up @littlebee4 !
You are Always Welcome!

Have a Very Magical and Positive Friday!
Positive Energy Friday!
Let's Do This!
๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ€โœจโšก๐ŸŒ โšกโœจ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐ŸŒ„

Indeed it needs to happen for you ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

Aha, okโ€ฆ maybe it depends on the level we feel (energiesโ€ฆ vibrations)
Iโ€™m very sensitive to change. If hubby has a weird / different mood, it jumps instantly to me. If I want to or not.

Got caught up eventuallyโ€ฆ hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ it is quite around here lately though.
Thank you so much @lesmann ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a very magical positive energy Friday as well ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ
Letโ€™s enjoy it all โœจ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

True.. But honestly I stay Positive as it will - "Soon"!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Funny, that I have.. to be honest one of My old jokes is "I have long feelers".. he he he! So I do understand "Exactly" what You mean! "Sometimes (and this is where it gets tricky) You feel it before then"..๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž

Good to hear You Got caught up and it is quiet!
I "Love Quiet"! People who knows me call me "The King of Calm"! Ha ha ha! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Wishing You @littlebee4 an Amazing Positive Magical
Saturday! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผโœจ๐Ÿ•บโšก๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ„โšก๐Ÿ•บโœจ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Take Care and ways Stay Safe!

Good, and you (we) should stay positive, soon it all will change. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hahaha yepโ€ฆ I do too, before them. I feel the shift, the change. Sometimes it can knock me over.
I either go instantly quiet or I need to go away.
Thatโ€™s why I hate shopping and crowds. It is draining. And protection doesnโ€™t really work.

Yes, quiet days are good. I was more referring to hive is quietโ€ฆ I see less interacting lately.
Also notice it on my posts. And when I reply to othersโ€ฆ less replies too.
It will pick up again, Iโ€™m sure.

Thank you kindly @lesmann ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค— let me wish you the same: an amazing positive magical Saturday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ
Stay safe and blessed!