You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarifa Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ viewpoint de Estrecho (you can see Africa) and the Dune of Valdevaqueros ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in Pinmapple โ€ข 2 years ago

Yes, I understandโ€ฆ no more growth is just unacceptable. One should learn and experience and grow no matter what age. So it is great all is changing. A next level you thought didnโ€™t exist ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž wonderfulโ€ฆ

Very very interestingโ€ฆ a difference there. My mood can change drastically with change of colours around me.

Thank you so much @lesmann
The morning was good, Iโ€™m late today catching up here. But all fine.
I wish you a magical day. With lots of positive energy everywhere.
Letโ€™s grow and learn some more. Letโ€™s do this!
Happy Thursday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿ€โ˜•๏ธโ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Yes, it is Amazing how that all works! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ
And I am Glad, it's what needs to happen, now!

The mood change may have to do with the Vibrations as well..
Actually Me too, but its not mood, per se - more a agitation as opposed to relaxed...๐Ÿ˜Š

Well hope you got caught up @littlebee4 !
You are Always Welcome!

Have a Very Magical and Positive Friday!
Positive Energy Friday!
Let's Do This!
๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ€โœจโšก๐ŸŒ โšกโœจ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐ŸŒ„

Indeed it needs to happen for you ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

Aha, okโ€ฆ maybe it depends on the level we feel (energiesโ€ฆ vibrations)
Iโ€™m very sensitive to change. If hubby has a weird / different mood, it jumps instantly to me. If I want to or not.

Got caught up eventuallyโ€ฆ hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ it is quite around here lately though.
Thank you so much @lesmann ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a very magical positive energy Friday as well ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ
Letโ€™s enjoy it all โœจ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

True.. But honestly I stay Positive as it will - "Soon"!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Funny, that I have.. to be honest one of My old jokes is "I have long feelers".. he he he! So I do understand "Exactly" what You mean! "Sometimes (and this is where it gets tricky) You feel it before then"..๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž

Good to hear You Got caught up and it is quiet!
I "Love Quiet"! People who knows me call me "The King of Calm"! Ha ha ha! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Wishing You @littlebee4 an Amazing Positive Magical
Saturday! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผโœจ๐Ÿ•บโšก๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒ„โšก๐Ÿ•บโœจ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Take Care and ways Stay Safe!

Good, and you (we) should stay positive, soon it all will change. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hahaha yepโ€ฆ I do too, before them. I feel the shift, the change. Sometimes it can knock me over.
I either go instantly quiet or I need to go away.
Thatโ€™s why I hate shopping and crowds. It is draining. And protection doesnโ€™t really work.

Yes, quiet days are good. I was more referring to hive is quietโ€ฆ I see less interacting lately.
Also notice it on my posts. And when I reply to othersโ€ฆ less replies too.
It will pick up again, Iโ€™m sure.

Thank you kindly @lesmann ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค— let me wish you the same: an amazing positive magical Saturday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโœจ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ
Stay safe and blessed!

Yes Indeed!
I felt it "Today"! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah.. It is a rough situation... I also find it best to exit! There is nothing You can do except choose to have the experience or not - through leaving, and quickly. Most don't understand that part. That if you say you have to go you mean "Now", not in 10 minutes.... I totally understand that one! ๐Ÿค“
And Yeah for you (I mean me too), things can run between nausea and anxiety attack - I know!

Glad You cleared that up, I was thinking You meant around the house. Yes HIVE Will pick back up, soon. I mentioned this once before, I think.. Last year I did not post between May and November as I saw the same effect the year before. I think the BIG Months are November to January / February filling the last 2 years. We'll see..๐Ÿ‘€

You are Welcome and Thank You as well @littlebee4 !
You Have an Amazing Sunday!
Make it Magical - Let's Do This!
๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ€โœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Interestingโ€ฆ ๐Ÿค“

Exactly thatโ€ฆ it can make us truly sick. But people can see something is wrong with me if they are observant. Hehehe ๐Ÿคญ

Yes, now you say itโ€ฆ I remember. Hope it picks up soon againโ€ฆ more fun when more engage. Also you get to know others better when one has conversations ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

Have a wonderful evening @lesmann hope the weekend was magical.
Have a positive energy Sunday and a great start into the new weekโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿโœจ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
I think lots of things will happen this week.
Letโ€™s do this!
Take care, stay safe and blessed ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Žโœจโœจโœจโœจ

Oh Yeah, I know "Huge" things are going on - right now, "behind the scenes"..๐Ÿค“

That is good that there are people who do notice, In My case really not.
But yeah, it can go to "pass-out"..๐Ÿ˜ฑ
Once, my roommate had me cornered telling me stuff...
It was making me sicker by the second, and I kept telling her I need to sit down, or better just go...
She kept right in telling me this and that...
Next thing I knew I was picking myself up off the floor...
Yep, it happened - 2X...๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Yeah I am sure it will.. As it cooler and cooler people stay indoors and "play with their toys"! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…
So Yes it will! Good to be in a good position when it hits!
๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บโœจ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

You as Well @littlebee4 ! Happy Morning to You!
๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจ๐ŸŒ„โœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Yes, things have been "Aligning" for a little while do things are about to happen again! You as well, monitor the situation - anything can pop up!

Have the Most Awesome Monday! Enjoy It!
Wishing You A Very Positive Energy Monday!
Make it Magical!
๐ŸŒ„โšกโœจ๐Ÿ•บโšกโ˜€๏ธโœจโ˜€๏ธโšก๐Ÿ•บโœจโšก๐ŸŒ„