You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarifa Spain 🇪🇸 ~ viewpoint de Estrecho (you can see Africa) and the Dune of Valdevaqueros 😎

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Indeed, some things change and go away.
I was lucky to see it this green once. 🥰

Wonderful to read. Yes, lots of changes but together they work. 🤩😎

Wow, that rather interesting to hear what you perceive with those 4 colours. So different than the “norm”

Energy wise this is what I feel… green and blues are fresh, relaxing, calming
Orange and browns… are warm, busy, energetic
For me they are totally opposite of each other.
Very interesting 🤔

Thank you so much 😊 you too @lesmann
Stay positive and bee 🐝 happy!
Have a great day and enjoy your evening 👋🏻😎
Let’s do this! 👋🏻🤞🏻✨🍀☕️🌈😊😎

Sort:  

Yes You Was, as it may not be like that again - or You there for awhile!
Lucky For You! 🥳🤩🥳

Actually it is all building the next (personal) level of evolution. I see it now, and if things didn't change I would just get old and die - with no more growth at all.. So things must develop!
✨🕺✨

Yes in a way. I was thinking.. He He He..😏😉😃
When something is any of those colors, the surface vibrates at a different frequency. To me blues and browns are "slow", where the green and orange surfaces are vibrating faster.
🤓😎🤓

Thank You so Much @littlebee4 ! And You enjoy Your Morning and Cappuccino's! 👍🏼☕🌄☕👍🏼
Wishing You an Amazing Positive Energy Thursday!
🌄✨⚡👍🏼🕺🌠🕺👍🏼⚡✨🌄
Have a Magical Day,
Let's Do This!
✨🌄✨

Yes, I understand… no more growth is just unacceptable. One should learn and experience and grow no matter what age. So it is great all is changing. A next level you thought didn’t exist 🤩😎 wonderful…

Very very interesting… a difference there. My mood can change drastically with change of colours around me.

Thank you so much @lesmann
The morning was good, I’m late today catching up here. But all fine.
I wish you a magical day. With lots of positive energy everywhere.
Let’s grow and learn some more. Let’s do this!
Happy Thursday 👋🏻☀️🌈🤞🏻✨🍀☕️☕️😎😊

Yes, it is Amazing how that all works! 😉😏🤩
And I am Glad, it's what needs to happen, now!

The mood change may have to do with the Vibrations as well..
Actually Me too, but its not mood, per se - more a agitation as opposed to relaxed...😊

Well hope you got caught up @littlebee4 !
You are Always Welcome!

Have a Very Magical and Positive Friday!
Positive Energy Friday!
Let's Do This!
🌄✨🍀✨⚡🌠⚡✨🍀✨🌄

Indeed it needs to happen for you 😎🤓

Aha, ok… maybe it depends on the level we feel (energies… vibrations)
I’m very sensitive to change. If hubby has a weird / different mood, it jumps instantly to me. If I want to or not.

Got caught up eventually… hahaha 🤣 it is quite around here lately though.
Thank you so much @lesmann 😊
Have a very magical positive energy Friday as well 👋🏻☀️🐝
Let’s enjoy it all ✨🍀✨🍀✨🍀🤞🏻🤞🏻

True.. But honestly I stay Positive as it will - "Soon"!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Funny, that I have.. to be honest one of My old jokes is "I have long feelers".. he he he! So I do understand "Exactly" what You mean! "Sometimes (and this is where it gets tricky) You feel it before then"..😉🤓😎

Good to hear You Got caught up and it is quiet!
I "Love Quiet"! People who knows me call me "The King of Calm"! Ha ha ha! 😂🤣😂

Wishing You @littlebee4 an Amazing Positive Magical
Saturday! 👋🏼✨🕺⚡🌄🌠🌄⚡🕺✨👍🏼
Take Care and ways Stay Safe!

Good, and you (we) should stay positive, soon it all will change. 😎

Hahaha yep… I do too, before them. I feel the shift, the change. Sometimes it can knock me over.
I either go instantly quiet or I need to go away.
That’s why I hate shopping and crowds. It is draining. And protection doesn’t really work.

Yes, quiet days are good. I was more referring to hive is quiet… I see less interacting lately.
Also notice it on my posts. And when I reply to others… less replies too.
It will pick up again, I’m sure.

Thank you kindly @lesmann 😊🤗 let me wish you the same: an amazing positive magical Saturday 👋🏻✨🤞🏻🍀💃🏻🕺🏻😊☀️
Stay safe and blessed!

Yes Indeed!
I felt it "Today"! 😊😁😊

Yeah.. It is a rough situation... I also find it best to exit! There is nothing You can do except choose to have the experience or not - through leaving, and quickly. Most don't understand that part. That if you say you have to go you mean "Now", not in 10 minutes.... I totally understand that one! 🤓
And Yeah for you (I mean me too), things can run between nausea and anxiety attack - I know!

Glad You cleared that up, I was thinking You meant around the house. Yes HIVE Will pick back up, soon. I mentioned this once before, I think.. Last year I did not post between May and November as I saw the same effect the year before. I think the BIG Months are November to January / February filling the last 2 years. We'll see..👀

You are Welcome and Thank You as well @littlebee4 !
You Have an Amazing Sunday!
Make it Magical - Let's Do This!
👋🏼🕺🍀✨🌄✨🍀🕺👋🏼