You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarifa Spain 🇪🇸 ~ viewpoint de Estrecho (you can see Africa) and the Dune of Valdevaqueros 😎

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Yes, it is Amazing how that all works! 😉😏🤩
And I am Glad, it's what needs to happen, now!

The mood change may have to do with the Vibrations as well..
Actually Me too, but its not mood, per se - more a agitation as opposed to relaxed...😊

Well hope you got caught up @littlebee4 !
You are Always Welcome!

Have a Very Magical and Positive Friday!
Positive Energy Friday!
Let's Do This!
🌄✨🍀✨⚡🌠⚡✨🍀✨🌄

Sort:  

Indeed it needs to happen for you 😎🤓

Aha, ok… maybe it depends on the level we feel (energies… vibrations)
I’m very sensitive to change. If hubby has a weird / different mood, it jumps instantly to me. If I want to or not.

Got caught up eventually… hahaha 🤣 it is quite around here lately though.
Thank you so much @lesmann 😊
Have a very magical positive energy Friday as well 👋🏻☀️🐝
Let’s enjoy it all ✨🍀✨🍀✨🍀🤞🏻🤞🏻

True.. But honestly I stay Positive as it will - "Soon"!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Funny, that I have.. to be honest one of My old jokes is "I have long feelers".. he he he! So I do understand "Exactly" what You mean! "Sometimes (and this is where it gets tricky) You feel it before then"..😉🤓😎

Good to hear You Got caught up and it is quiet!
I "Love Quiet"! People who knows me call me "The King of Calm"! Ha ha ha! 😂🤣😂

Wishing You @littlebee4 an Amazing Positive Magical
Saturday! 👋🏼✨🕺⚡🌄🌠🌄⚡🕺✨👍🏼
Take Care and ways Stay Safe!

Good, and you (we) should stay positive, soon it all will change. 😎

Hahaha yep… I do too, before them. I feel the shift, the change. Sometimes it can knock me over.
I either go instantly quiet or I need to go away.
That’s why I hate shopping and crowds. It is draining. And protection doesn’t really work.

Yes, quiet days are good. I was more referring to hive is quiet… I see less interacting lately.
Also notice it on my posts. And when I reply to others… less replies too.
It will pick up again, I’m sure.

Thank you kindly @lesmann 😊🤗 let me wish you the same: an amazing positive magical Saturday 👋🏻✨🤞🏻🍀💃🏻🕺🏻😊☀️
Stay safe and blessed!

Yes Indeed!
I felt it "Today"! 😊😁😊

Yeah.. It is a rough situation... I also find it best to exit! There is nothing You can do except choose to have the experience or not - through leaving, and quickly. Most don't understand that part. That if you say you have to go you mean "Now", not in 10 minutes.... I totally understand that one! 🤓
And Yeah for you (I mean me too), things can run between nausea and anxiety attack - I know!

Glad You cleared that up, I was thinking You meant around the house. Yes HIVE Will pick back up, soon. I mentioned this once before, I think.. Last year I did not post between May and November as I saw the same effect the year before. I think the BIG Months are November to January / February filling the last 2 years. We'll see..👀

You are Welcome and Thank You as well @littlebee4 !
You Have an Amazing Sunday!
Make it Magical - Let's Do This!
👋🏼🕺🍀✨🌄✨🍀🕺👋🏼

Interesting… 🤓

Exactly that… it can make us truly sick. But people can see something is wrong with me if they are observant. Hehehe 🤭

Yes, now you say it… I remember. Hope it picks up soon again… more fun when more engage. Also you get to know others better when one has conversations 😎🤓

Have a wonderful evening @lesmann hope the weekend was magical.
Have a positive energy Sunday and a great start into the new week… 😁👋🏻😊☀️🐝✨🌈🍀🤞🏻
I think lots of things will happen this week.
Let’s do this!
Take care, stay safe and blessed 👋🏻☀️😎✨✨✨✨

Oh Yeah, I know "Huge" things are going on - right now, "behind the scenes"..🤓

That is good that there are people who do notice, In My case really not.
But yeah, it can go to "pass-out"..😱
Once, my roommate had me cornered telling me stuff...
It was making me sicker by the second, and I kept telling her I need to sit down, or better just go...
She kept right in telling me this and that...
Next thing I knew I was picking myself up off the floor...
Yep, it happened - 2X...😲

Yeah I am sure it will.. As it cooler and cooler people stay indoors and "play with their toys"! 😅😂😅
So Yes it will! Good to be in a good position when it hits!
👋🏼🕺✨🕺👋🏼

You as Well @littlebee4 ! Happy Morning to You!
🙌🏼✨🌄✨🙌🏼

Yes, things have been "Aligning" for a little while do things are about to happen again! You as well, monitor the situation - anything can pop up!

Have the Most Awesome Monday! Enjoy It!
Wishing You A Very Positive Energy Monday!
Make it Magical!
🌄⚡✨🕺⚡☀️✨☀️⚡🕺✨⚡🌄

Oh… sorry she kept going. Yep, I know that feeling, all the way to passing out.
People noticing is… it all depends. Sometimes they think you are weird. You can even loose friends over it, that just don’t (want) to understand. I soooo know…

That’s cool, yep soon more will be indoors. Can’t wait for cooler temperatures. 😉🤩 for many reasons… hehehe 🤭

Thank you so much @lesmann 👋🏻😊
Good evening!

Oh I sure will observe, monitor it. Things can happen any moment. As so much is changing. So much energy around.
Thanks, you too have an awesome evening and Tuesday! Enjoy every moment of it.
Let’s do this! Let’s make it magical.
Happy Tuesday to you (soon…)
Wishing you too a very positive energy Tuesday 👋🏻😉🤞🏻✨🍀🤞🏻✨🍀🤞🏻✨🍀