New AI and monster raffle posters lazy saturday/Reblog lottery BONANZA 40% profit share and 5 HBI units for a limited time!

in LeoFinance8 months ago

ideogram (6).jpeg

1

The #silvergoldstackers are hosting a monster raffle with a bunch of precious metal prizes, the raffle is open to all! The donation stage is on till Wednesday 13th September midnight GMT, and shortly after the monster raffle tickets go on sale and you can enter for a chance to win some incredibly shiny prizes, you don't want to miss it!


Welcome to the a lazy Saturday post in this on I share some more banners I made for the monster raffle and also will share this nice new AI I discovered to make them it is very good with generating text something many other AI's are lacking with, this new AI is called ideogram.ai

I made all these monster raffle posters with it, which is your favorite?( I numbered them all)

ideogram.jpeg

2

ideogram (4).jpeg

3

ideogram (1).jpeg

4

ideogram (5).jpeg

5

ideogram (3).jpeg

6

ideogram (2).jpeg

7


Reblog lottery

We got 26 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@alfjo1 @bitandi @blitzzzz @bullmoney7 @ferod23 @guurry123 @henruc @hjrrodriguez @ifarmgirl-leo @jindara13 @justfavour @kerrislravenhill @kryptof @kungfukid @ladymisa @mirroredspork @monsterbuster @nill2021 @olaf.gui @stekene @trautenberk @twicejoy @vrezion @vrezyy 2ydm6669 and @zonadigital21

and the winner this time around is....

easy gif1694313225429.gif

Beginners luck and someone that actually found the @rebloglottery through the leo threads!
@ifarmgirl-leo ! Congratulations enjoy your 40% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here

ss.png

I am really glad you win since I messed up a bit and forgot to add the extra entries for the leo threads bit ... whoops luckily it was only you and
@zonadigital21 that participated in that bit, I will give you a 10% profit share for my mistake in not giving you your extra entry.

The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a 10% profit share on my next post and 3 HBI units.

I will be featuring the monster raffle banner in all of my post until its over and in an effort to increase the potential number of eyes on it.

It's the #rebloglottery BONANZA
Clearly the @bitcoinman lost his marbles and you must have too if you ain't taking advantage of this wild promotion.

We taking things to the next level, the #rebloglottery up 10% in 24 hours wow much gains, you now can win a 40% profit share and 5 HBI untis ... but wait there is more, we are making things more next level!

I want to get the #rebloglottery huge to promote the monster raffle
Well hive huge 🤣 this bee for you all and hope you have great luck and land something nice in the monster raffle I know I do 🤣.

The next level shit

I really want as much of hive to see it so I want the #rebloglottery to be a trending tag # however things are not that simple because @blockchain 🤣
So I must put my main focus on trying to trend on the leothreads since the only other place I saw topics was on ecency and there is no visible metrics.

So here is how it's going down you can get extra entries into the #rebloglottery.

1 extra vote for sharing a leothread featuring the message below.

@bitcoinman is going wild giving away 40% profit share on his blog posts and 5 HBI units in his #rebloglottery promoting the #silvergoldstacker monster raffle with many precious metals prizes!

Please share your thread link in the comment of this post, also feel free to switch it up as long as you feature the #tags and the underlying message is the same I will count your extra entry.

note:
you can only get an extra vote, the thread post on its own will not earn, you any entry you must reblog this post and if you want an extra entry you do this thread bit also.

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post and the hive chain dispenses the post rewards 7 days later.

Only reblogs before Saturday 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


Weekly Post Schedule

DayPost
MondayIt's a gamble series
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

40% of this post earnings go to @ifarmgirl-leo for being our reblog lottery winner.
and 10% goes to @zonadigital21 because I missed the extra entries


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/ifarmgirl-leo/re-ifarmgirl-leo-3a1qcpjxv
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ifarmgirl-leo ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations yours extra entry did the trick !

Wo0t wo0t! Fantastic news. Thank you ❤️

Oh wow! How cool is that? First time joining and here winning! Yay! Thank you lots!

Cool banners by the way. I'm digging them all!

And you nearly won again 😲 them extra entries sure do come in handy it looks like

Yay! That's so nice. Would be sharing the next one for sure ;)

Congratulations to the new winner and best of luck to all.

The posters are very good, I like the eye catching design of all of them.
!BEER
!LUV

@bitcoinman, @zonadigital21(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks you should try this AI out its very nice and easy

I love the design on 7th banner
!LUV

@bitcoinman, @vrezyy(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the input its one of my favs used it in my most recent post

I like the thumbnail one the best

Thanks for the input ,one of my favs for sure

That wheel is getting lots o' slices!

lol tell me about it especially now with the extra entries for the leo thread although not to many are getting in on it so far

That last one is kind of creepy and cool. I'll have to check out that AI site. How has Leo threads been treating you? I've not dived in myself a whole lot as it's just one more thing to add to the to do list.
!DHEDGE

Yeah I like that one too, I just went with something else outside of the monster theme for the main picture but I'm thinking I might just switch them up or something until we establish a standard, Leo has been treating me pretty well they have gotten rid of a lot of the bugs I think the threads are great, it's quick and easy and not really much extra work and also I like the part that it's using Leo power and not using up HP

Never mind, I just went and started generating some of my own, thanks for the ideogram site!

Feel free to use any of my graphics, but its best to learn to fish and with AI it can be easy lol looking forward to seeing what you come up with

Mind if I borrow that last one? I may throw it in my post somewhere today.

Are you using Leo to post now? I got frustrated because it would never pull up my pictures. I'll have to look more closely at threads today, it it's not much work and helps generate a little more buzz it might be worth it.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

By the way, here is my thread sharing this lottery today :)

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@thebighigg has 8 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!