Sort:  

I will not be in the top 3 for yesterday. Was busy learning about DeFi projects and networking on that Virtual Defi Conference I shared.

Made some friends, go figure! Got a little bit of shilling in for CUB and Leo Finance. Have to be careful with shilling. Just kind of worked it into the chat conversation. I call it shill stealth mode. Trumpman would have been proud.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You were doing important work then! Thanks for that bud

How was de conference? I was at work so couldn't catch it live. Is there a recording available?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am looking to get a highlight reel. Not sure when it will be available. Need to reach out to a fellow I met in the chat. He is a professional trader evidently and very involved in DeFi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be awesome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Like any conference there were engaging people with their presentations. The CEO of pussy.finance was hilarious without meaning to be funny. It was one of those things where you had to be there.

Whether intentional or not, the double-entendres were legion. Even the interviewer was like a member of the cast of the Carol Burnett Show trying to maintain character in a sketch without guffawing.

Then their were the presentations with folks that spoke in a droning monotone. Not their fault. Some people just speak that way. I had a history teacher like that in school. His voice lulled me to sleep at every lecture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol that sounds fun! Are there more events today? I might be able to catch it this time...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I will embed the live event like I did yesterday in our comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great work with the learning Sarge. I wish I had a lot more time to indulge myself with information like that. It's a lot of fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will do our best to streamline it for you so you can be knowledgeable with less time.

We all help each other.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All promotions is helpful. Even if it is just a name drop, give them some exposure to it.

We are glad you are aiming for top 3 status. We need more to make it a goal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Way to go Sarge! What's next? I know, write a Handbook on "How to Shill With Nobody Knowing". A New York Times best seller for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done and it's great to be able to have people network so it's worth more. Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. That's so cool Sarge. Stealth shilling is an art and not everyone can do it.

I hope the conference was great. Networking is the best way to learn more about DeFi and new platforms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sarge is our resident ninja. They're good to have around. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for shilling LEO and CUB. Did anyone besides you shill Cub?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did not actually shill CUB directly. One of the developers from Polygon was being interviewed and I chatted that I was looking forward to a possible Polygon Wrapped LEO (pLEO).

Sometimes a person can get blocked on these type of virtual conferences if they get too spammy. Since it was a segment about Polygon, I took the opportunity.

In another segment a great deal of my comments were being shared on the stream screen as they were pertinent to the conversation. That lady executive from Bitcoin.com must have really liked my comments!

I plan to be involved again today. Maybe I will be appointed an ambassadorship by Leo Finance. No need for anyone to call me excellency. I am a South Central Pennsylvania liberal redneck and do not go in much for titles. 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Getting back to normal :) We are seeing 200 and above everyday and also close to 300 couple of days .

We are around 4.2k comments for this month , can we push it to 10k ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are doing great as compared to last week. There's always a scope to push a little more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well if we push it up higher compared to this week, then we will really be rolling heading towards the end of the month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The metric I look for is 200 by midnight. Failing that, the next goal is 200 by 6AM the following morning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We havent been doing either I dont believe of late. It is far below that number.

At the peak we got 200 in two hours after the new post went up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's good news! I hope we can get back to our best shape soon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If we commit, it will happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10k? That's a really ambitious target.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We like to set ambitious targets. If we each improve 10 comments a day in here, that will really up the numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10k seems a bit tough but I think its doable. It would require 400 comments a day right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we would reach 8-9k with the current pace. We definitely need to push for 400+ a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It does appear, without running the numbers, we need an increase above what we have now. That is something that could happen if we each kick it up another notch on a daily basis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is something we could do if we get like 75 or 80 top line comments. That would average out to 5 per, which is not outrageous.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it isn't. The numbers today seem to be around the 300 range right now so we might be behind already.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would love to see 10K. I will leave the math to you as to what we need each day to get there by the end of the month.

We will have to keep adding more top line comments to do that.

Plus we should comment to get at least a minimum of 4 comments for each top line one. That will help to bring the total up since we know some others get a ton of comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is good that we are getting our numbers up. I have been making an effort to vote Leo posts external from this one as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was actually quite good last night and I didn't check in till the later part of the day. By then the activity did have some changes but not by much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Each phase up helps. If we can consistently hit 300 going into the weekend, that will be of help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

kudos to the community of keyboard warriors!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are an open club with plenty more chairs available.

More can join the keyboard warriors and help the numbers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

mentioned leo market talk in my latest video. spreading the word

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's nice brother, good job!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Your post was promoted by @amr008