Sort:  

Real work is mumbling in front of a camera and talking about something being stuck in your nose?

Have fun pulling it out!

No, that's not enough to bother me; but when I pick my nose, I don't call it work and act like I'm busy. You doing that doesn't bother me either. And notice how I just educated you, for free? We probably have a lot in common. I'm just not an idiot. That's what sets us apart. And because of that, it'll be very difficult for us to get along. So for your final lesson, I'd suggest you just move along.

I'm not even shocked to see you back. I knew before offering the final lesson (free of charge) you'd fail. It was a tough one. So if you've come back to do a retest, I'm okay with that. Nothing wrong with giving someone a second chance. So here it is again. For your final lesson, I suggest you move along.