You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 29: Talkin' toys

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

You seem fascinated with my shooting experiences. I'm afraid I don't talk about the things you ask about much, not on the blockchain anyway. Let's just say, I've shot a lot of stuff and how I feel about doing so is something I'd not be able to convey well in the written word, and leave it at that huh?

Sort:  

Dear @galenkp, I hope the blessings of Jesus come upon you.
I want to know how you feel the death of life while hunting. All living things are born and destined to die. I want to know how you feel while watching a fallen and dying creature. Is wild animal death similar to human death? Or is it different?

I wish you are not unpleasant by my straightforward English expressions!

Hi, you just asked some interesting questions, you're also curious on the subject but I think that in the publication of the day after Christmas I would not want to read anything related to slaughter and death.

Whether it is in a sporting or recreational way, I apologize if I was intrusive.

This topic would be good to develop in another weekend. Merry Christmas @goldgrifin007

Dear señora @soyunasantacruz, How do you do! I'm currently studying English, so I think I'm asking questions that are not polite. 😄
I wish you understand that my English is awkward. Merry christmas!

Hehehe I am very well thanks, I did not receive any Christmas gifts, maybe I behaved badly this year that Santa Claus did not bring me anything.

And your English must be better than mine, I speak Spanish and I only use a translator 😄

Merry Christmas @goldgrifin007

And your English must be better than mine, I speak Spanish and I only use a translator

señora, my English level is similar to yours. I also use English Dictionary and Google Translator.😄

I hope that the current economic crisis in Venezuela will improve quickly.
Thank you!

Thank you! What a nice Christmas wish. 😘

I recommend using deepl translator is excellent.

Persistent huh?

I think@bigtom13 answers this question pretty well so there's no point in elaborating further.

In respect of your desire to find out what it's like to kill an animal or a human I'd suggest the only way you'll learn what that is like is by doing it yourself. What I mean here is that for each person the action will have a different feel and ramification. One will only truly know by doing it for oneself.

I'd say that this comment, and @bigtom13's, are sufficient to satisfy your curiosity in respect of this matter, don't you? Of course, feel free to do a post about your feelings if you do indeed slay an animal or human.

Thanks also for the additional comments by @dandays.

In respect of your desire to find out what it's like to kill an animal or a human I'd suggest the only way you'll learn what that is like is by doing it yourself. What I mean here is that for each person the action will have a different feel and ramification. One will only truly know by doing it for oneself.

Dear @galenkp, Didn't my awkward English make your misunderstanding?
I'm not asking about killing a human, but about the feelings and experiences you feel when you hunt.
I was curious about your feelings and experiences after hunting. And, I was curious about the difference between wild animals and human death.
I won't ask any more questions if you were unpleasant by my question.

I'd say that this comment, and @bigtom13's, are sufficient to satisfy your curiosity in respect of this matter, don't you? Of course, feel free to do a post about your feelings if you do indeed slay an animal or human.

I agree with you! Since @bigtom13 is my father's generation, I think he gave a great answer to my question.

It doesn't make me uncomfortable, it's just not something I want to elaborate on here on the blockchain. Maybe if you buy me a plate of mandoo and some beers we can talk about it in person someday?

Dear @galenkp, I know your kindness and generosity. By the way, my English is still lacking a lot, so it's hard to understand your profound and wonderful nuances.
If you wait for me to develop further, I will be grateful.

By the way, do you like mandoo, a Chinese dish?😳 Chinese dish is also popular in Australia?
If I can meet you, I will be able to serve Korean-style steak Bulgogi and Korean-style alcoholic drink soju. The Japanese are especially very fond of Korean soju.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bulgogi

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soju

Bulgogi will work, now you mention it I'd rather steer clear of the Chinese food.

I like Chinese dish better than Japanese dish. Inexpensive, rich in quantity and nutritious.

So, Koreans who are not rich like me eat a lot of Chinese dish.😄