You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

Mike Duncan from the podcast crew will make a good guest at dinner but face it man, that girl's thought have been there since kindergarten 🥰 you should be with her on a sumptuous Italian meal.
I know your heart giggles at that slight opportunity to make a request for an invite

Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha. Not really, man. That girl has a life and I'm not going to get into it.

Oh!! Thought you have a thing for her right from kindergarten. Coming for dinner will help settle some scores.

I said I wanted to catch up. Jeez 🤣

It's cool to catch up buddy. I'd like to have a report on how the evening went down.

Ha, ha, ha. You and me both. That's not going to happen anytime soon.

Hehe. Let's move since you won't rescind. Which food can you single-handedly prepare?

Me? Ha, ha, ha.

I can prepare basically everything that's not a specialty. The wonderful thing about using YouTube wisely.