You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Engagement on Hive

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Yes the @heyhaveyamet is, me and @jamerussell do the hive and the steem intros, without the oneliners and the appics ones , and we have the blog up everyday, some days there arent any so thats when we skip but yes both chains, and the redfishrally from @theterminal ( former @steemterminal ) is starting again, and the redfish get challenges and help, prizes and whatever tokens we have ,
Busy but very rewarding

And that those two ladies are back, yep will make a huge difference

Sort:  

I hope to help boost it and I will talk to JJ. :) and Johann. What about @janton? He needs to tie up the first chair there!

Oh, let's get this party rolling!

!tip

So, you want to talk to me, dear Denise? ... too late ;)

To be honest, I've really enjoyed the silence in the past months, but I was also missing something somehow - so, let's boost the numbers, as @melinda010100 says, but don't expect too much.

Asher @abh12345, if you don't mind, please add me to the EL list again ✍️

Maybe you can get @janton back too :)


!invest_vote

@johannpiber YAY! @janton hasn't even found time to do much posting the last few weeks, so I suspect he will be hard to convince to join in. It's worth a try though!

I give it a try and hope he will too.
@janton used talk to me every single day, but I haven't heard anything from him for weeks. Maybe Mrs. J. has forbidden him to talk to that stupid Austrian again ;) lol

lol..howdy sir johannpiber! I was just getting ready to look you up when I saw that you mentioned me a few times.

Yes, I'm starting a book selling business on Amazon so that and all the work around the house is taking all my time. Mrs. J. would kill me if I started spending alot of time on here again!

So, I think you guys are going to have to do it without me but you don't need me anyway!

Howdy @janton, long time no see ;)
I'm glad that you have noticed my callings, because I have missed you ... well, somehow I have missed you ;) lol

These are great news and I do hope that your business runs great too 👍🙂
Yes, Mrs. J. is right that she forces you to do something where you actually make some real money, but I also do hope that we hear from you from time to time, because I'm not the only one who misses you and your comments, my friend.

Anyway, as said above, I wish you all the best for your business and don't forget us 🙂


!invest_vote
!tip

I will be keeping in contact as much as possible sir johannpiber because I don't want to lose contact with some people like you. I may be crazy but that is my story and I'm sticking to it. lol.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Howdy investinthefutur! Thanks so much and thank you to sir @johannpiber!

I think Mrs J pulled the plug on his computer! I miss him very much!

I miss his daily comments and the questions he asked.
Maybe they have too much to do in their new business, but I hope he does not forget us.

He does make the most engaging comments, doesn't he? It's no wonder he was at the top of the EL for so long!

Hehe! I asked JJ to talk with you. He is joining again too. No big expectations, I don't have the extra time anymore, but, we can boost a few numbers! @johannpiber ... Just go easy on me and don't make me look too bad... :)

He did, but at this time I had already noticed that my name was mentioned in this post ;)

I am sure, we can boost the numbers and animate some to comment more, but as you I don't have the time anymore neither to write that many comments or replies each day as I did before.
So we know, who's going to be on top again, especially now, as he has more time than we all together have ;)

So, my dear Denise, let's have some fun and as you say, let's get the party rolling 🙂

Haha! You betcha! :) Glad to see you back where you belong!

Good morning Denise, let's hope we can help and also have some fun as we had before 🙂

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Darkness And My Soul Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.