You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Engagement on Hive

in OCD4 years ago

So, you want to talk to me, dear Denise? ... too late ;)

To be honest, I've really enjoyed the silence in the past months, but I was also missing something somehow - so, let's boost the numbers, as @melinda010100 says, but don't expect too much.

Asher @abh12345, if you don't mind, please add me to the EL list again ✍️

Maybe you can get @janton back too :)


!invest_vote

Sort:  

@johannpiber YAY! @janton hasn't even found time to do much posting the last few weeks, so I suspect he will be hard to convince to join in. It's worth a try though!

I give it a try and hope he will too.
@janton used talk to me every single day, but I haven't heard anything from him for weeks. Maybe Mrs. J. has forbidden him to talk to that stupid Austrian again ;) lol

lol..howdy sir johannpiber! I was just getting ready to look you up when I saw that you mentioned me a few times.

Yes, I'm starting a book selling business on Amazon so that and all the work around the house is taking all my time. Mrs. J. would kill me if I started spending alot of time on here again!

So, I think you guys are going to have to do it without me but you don't need me anyway!

Howdy @janton, long time no see ;)
I'm glad that you have noticed my callings, because I have missed you ... well, somehow I have missed you ;) lol

These are great news and I do hope that your business runs great too 👍🙂
Yes, Mrs. J. is right that she forces you to do something where you actually make some real money, but I also do hope that we hear from you from time to time, because I'm not the only one who misses you and your comments, my friend.

Anyway, as said above, I wish you all the best for your business and don't forget us 🙂


!invest_vote
!tip

I will be keeping in contact as much as possible sir johannpiber because I don't want to lose contact with some people like you. I may be crazy but that is my story and I'm sticking to it. lol.

Good morning @janton 🙂

Yes, I think you belong here and if ever you have some spare time please visit us and tell us how you are doing ... and if rs. J. tells you off, just tell her that we are all friends and that we are nice, at least somehow 😉

!invest_vote

Howdy sir johannpiber! Good morning too, although I think I am a day late. Yes, I will still stay in contact. I am just setting up my seller account with Amazon.

They have a new process where they send out a postcard with a code on it and it takes 7 days to get that postcard.

It used to be an instant verification and sign up procedure but now there is this 7 day delay so I'm spending my time working outside and also learning more about the book selling business by watching videos.

Mrs. J will be okay with me spending an hour or two a day on here keeping in touch with people although she thinks I'm still wasting my time. lol. But someday the price may go way up and I will have justification to come back and spend more time.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Howdy there investinthefutur and thank you for the vote and thank you sir @johannpiber!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Howdy investinthefutur! Thanks so much and thank you to sir @johannpiber!

You are much welcome @janton, I hope the !BEER arrives soon on the Hive 🙂

Oh that's right. I almost forgot about the BEER! Are they coming over to the Hive?


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy sir beerlover!!! Great to see you again!

I think Mrs J pulled the plug on his computer! I miss him very much!

I miss his daily comments and the questions he asked.
Maybe they have too much to do in their new business, but I hope he does not forget us.

He does make the most engaging comments, doesn't he? It's no wonder he was at the top of the EL for so long!

I would rather say, he did, because I have just got a reply from him. He is starting another business does not have the time to rejoin the league.
Yes, his comments were great and I hope that although he does not join the EL he will sometimes come here and talk to us :)

I bet he will stop by! He has put so much effort into building his account here it is sad not to have him posting.

Hehe! I asked JJ to talk with you. He is joining again too. No big expectations, I don't have the extra time anymore, but, we can boost a few numbers! @johannpiber ... Just go easy on me and don't make me look too bad... :)

He did, but at this time I had already noticed that my name was mentioned in this post ;)

I am sure, we can boost the numbers and animate some to comment more, but as you I don't have the time anymore neither to write that many comments or replies each day as I did before.
So we know, who's going to be on top again, especially now, as he has more time than we all together have ;)

So, my dear Denise, let's have some fun and as you say, let's get the party rolling 🙂

Haha! You betcha! :) Glad to see you back where you belong!

Good morning Denise, let's hope we can help and also have some fun as we had before 🙂