Sort:  

A fruitful future lies ahead of us, and gods know how the next year will look like, let alone 3 years. I remembered the video you made on that Mack truck, with the built-in crane. I still can't believe you made it, but the end result is a pretty slick video XD.

gods know

God's don't know...If they knew there would be non insects! (Referencing your last comment. ) Lol.

Seriously though, I'm optimistic and so I'm around, will deploy with personality and passion, effort too.

Lol, those pesky insects! You've made great stuff in the past, sometimes funny, other times worthy of self-reflection, and other times educational. We're glad to have you around mate, and never stop being you. I for one, am glad to have an Australian around. Never had one, but I think he's behaved better than I expected, so far XD

I'm a pet Australian. You better hope I don't get sick, vet bills are costly! 😂

Well, the healthcare for humans here in Malaysia is dirt cheap, so that's not a problem 🤣!

Ours is costly, but we also have Medicare. If I get sick I'll make sure I claim on your insurance.

Lol, I think this Australian is a bit expensive for me then. Next! 😂