Sort: ย 

Ohh work can be so annoying getting in thew way of the fun things you want to do

but you came up with a great post
Cheers and !BEER

... and as I said in another comment, it took me all day long to make this post ;)

I hope we are still on the Hive when I retire in about 7 years, because what else should I do with my free time? Playing chess in the city park or feed the doves? LOL


!BEER

I kind of imagine sitting still either playing Chess or feeding doves is not really your thing

!tip

Chess yes, sometimes, but speed chess, because I don't want to think or wait too long ๐Ÿ˜
Feeding doves? Definitely not. They always sh*t on our cars ๐Ÿ˜ญ

So I hope the Hive will still.be alife ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Cheers and !BEER

I havent played chess for years and speed chess would be more my style as well

Cheers and !BEER

I thought so - I play with my brother in law from time to time, but he is a "thinker" what makes me often forget my next move a few times before he makes his. But that does not matter, because I loose always anyway ;) lol

Cheers and !BEER

I remember when I first played one of my older brothers was in a chess club and they would occasionally play in our house and I would watch them and I got intrigued so went to the library and took out a few books to learn the game, then one day I asked to play a game, OI think they were like 16 or 17 and I was maybe 8 and they laughed that I had read a book and wanted to play, but in the end one of them said sure, and were shocked when I won the game LOL. never agreed to play me again


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.