"1 Comment = 1 Upvote" Campaign Day #5 !!

in OCD4 years ago

cooperate-2924261_1920.png


Hello All Dear Hivers,


Welcome to the Day #5 of this awesome campaign. Now i just changed the name to make it more understandable for Newbies and help them to share their Posts.

In just 5 day's i Curated 75+ Hivers and also leave a reasonable Comment after reading their full post, it's maybe not huge change but as an individual Hiver,

I can feel the change in my Curation and interaction ratios because they are Rising eac day Now.

So guys my upvoting power is full again, let's Do this together and make #Hive a great place for everyone.


Vote For Everyone Campaign Rules:-


  1. Post Only Original Content Created By You On #Hive.
  2. Don't Post More Than One Link Of Your Post In A Single Post.
  3. You can share Your own or Others Post link but One link allowed per person.
  4. Your link must be "#Hive " link because i mainly use Hive.blog not any other app yet.
  5. It's Not compulsory to Upvote or Reblog This Post. It's upto Your Own Choice.
  6. This Campaign will be run by me everyday so don't worry about not getting upvotes some days.

I Have 5k Hive power right now and iam Trying to buy more each day to give you guys more big upvotes but if you want you can also delegate me some #Hive power to Curate you and other more powerfully.

Let's start this Campaign Guys. #HiveON.


Special Thanks To My Daily Supporters 🙏🙏

@appreciator
@upmewhale
@glitterfart
@rocky1
@nanzo-scoop
@trafalgar
@ocdb
@firepower
@likwid



Thanks For Reading My Post


62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVw6bLNyG46pBhpS4wK55JiaSaFoA71zJSEijfT5vM53bsYYsXRRwfN8rnYdjpQ2mV4zBfoDmWd.gif


Pp3WudQm-thecrytotrader.gif


Become A Patreon Member Now To Support



thecrytorader-HIVE-500.png


vote your favourite Hive Witness, Some Of My Recommendation Are :- @arcange, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @followbtcnews, @firepower, @aggroed, @curie, @roelandp, @drakos, @pharesim and @yabapmatt You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Hive Account. Click here to Vote for your favourite Hive Witnesses

Sort:  

Upvoted and Rehived.... here is a painting my son made. I am trying to encourage home to keep painting and sharing on Hive.

https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@shadflyfilms/my-digital-watercolor-of-the-ford-mustang-gt-pp2-2020

AB6B4201-A362-4682-B15F-C3A797A08595.jpeg

Oh that's so nice of you buddy. A great way to encourage your son to keep posting regularly on #Hive and btw his panting was Cool.

Encouraging votes on comments is possibly the best way to interact on Hive. How many times have we heard people moan that they cannot come up with a subject to post about every day? We'll surely you can upvote and comment every day?


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Yes. We have make the content by our mind and it's pretty fun to start something that we can do everyday. Like this post and Challenge posts on hive.

Also, Curated your latest post.

Upvoted and reblogged - cool campaign! :)

I just released my first music single (german rap), maybe you won't understand something but like the atmosphere and/or the music/rap :)

Thanks in advance and a nice day to everyone! ♥

https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@xchng/meine-erste-offizielle-single-sei-frei-jetzt-ueberall-erhaeltlich-qcv6d9

Thanks for sharing this great post brother. Love the beats 🔥🔥

I have to thank you for your upvote and support!

And thanks for the positive feedback, too! Appreciate it! ❤️

upvoted and reblogged. This is a great campain. Here's my 1st of 30 daily blog challenge 30 Day blog Challenge- Day 1- Why that Username? SCUBAHEAD Why I am called @scubahead

Thanks for sharing buddy. Curated 🔥👍

thanks a bunch, really appreciated. Your missing "p" just inspired my ask the hive post. Amazing where inspiration comes from haha

From my broke Autocorrect Keyboard

it is funny though sounds like when someones trades went bad they come complain to you

Hahaha yes.at first i thought it was a bad move but overtime i used to it now.😅

well once i noticed for some weird reason it inspired me to ask the hive where in the world I was taking a P at the side of the road hitch hiking. Funny old world isn't it?

Hi, this is a great initiative

Here is my entry: https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@eve66/zapfic-microfiction-writingcontest-week-114-firm

It is a story of Microfiction.

Thank you.

Thanks for share, Curated 🔥🔥

One of my library patrons (and someone I recruited to The Blockchain That Shall Not Be Named back in the day) wrote about a project I helped with.

https://hive.blog/@scribblingramma/3d-printer-success-story

Curated. 🔥👍 Thanks for sharing

Thanks for encouraging our original content, here is my drawing of father's loves, a father's hold his child showing love, you will love to see it.

IMG_20200706_151802_180~2.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@mayorfaruk/dailydrawingchallenge-day-6-father-s-love

Great work buddy. Curated 👍🔥

Thank you man

Thank you for this opportunity to get more activity on the Hive! This is a painting of mine of a mountain sunset.

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@driptorchpress/mountain-sunset8f9902300b638est

Thanks for sharing this beautiful post. Curated 👍🔥

Awesome, thanks!

Thanks for your appreciation, curated 👍 🔥

U
P
S ?

I am excluded ,
because I use #STEEM also ?

But why not have a look on this one ?