The Winners of DCC & CCH contest !

in DCooperation2 years ago

2222222222222.jpg

More than 5 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success, power, confidence, trust, faith, home and cch.

Let's support this week the tag : #hivenaija


Hive Naija is great community created by @belemo and moderated by @nonsowrites and @mistakili. It's a community from Nigerians to all the world, and how many cool Nigerians we have on hive blockchain. I sometimes feel that's one of the most active countries on hive !

cooltext386550129473163.png

To participate in the contest, all you have to do is to write about your country a bit. You can talk about what you love about it. Why you still live there, and you don't plan to move, and even if you are moving or already left it, explain why. Talk about people in your country and their traditions. Share some pictures you took in the best places you ever visited in your country.

At the same time :



Find the best content in #hivenaija or in Hive Naija Community and share that in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. ( Please use hive.blog link )
  • Explain what you liked in the post.
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use the #hivenaija tag.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote from #hivenaija.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : https://hive.blog/created/hive-105727.

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 9 DCC.
  • 3 place, 8 DCC.
  • 4 place, 7 DCC.
  • 5 place, 6 DCC.
  • 6 place, 5 DCC.
  • 7 place, 4 DCC.
  • 8 place, 3 DCC.
  • 9 place, 2 DCC.
  • 10 place, 1 DCC.

I'll choose as well the best promoted content and send the author 10 DCC !

I also upvote the promoted posts by the winners. And in case the promoted posts are older than 7 days, I upvote the fresh content of the author promoted. But promoting new content is always preferable to upvote because it gives better curation rewards, so if the fresh content is promoted, it will get better upvote from me. I mean higher one in %.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 37k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !

The winners who supported ''cch'' are :


First of all, I would like to thank the leader of the community @visionaer3003 for creating awareness about the contest in this post, and I'll send him 30 DCC.

As well, I'll send 20 DCC to @baycan who also created a post about the contest and translated to Turkish and entered the contest with this post : EN/TR- DCC LABEL CONTEST.

Let's move now to the participants :


The best promoted post of CCH community is the following : Beauty in the flower garden by @yingtaew.


So, I'll send : 10 DCC to @mehmetfix, 9 DCC to @ahmetay , 8 DCC to @vanje, 7 DCC to @preets, 6 DCC to @samostically, 5 DCC to @mrenglish, 4 DCC to @ipolatjeh1988 , 3 DCC to @doziekash, 3 DCC to @passenger777, 2 DCC to @cool08, 2 DCC to @chincoculbert, 1 DCC to @idea-make-rich, and 1 DCC to @ismocan.


As well, I would like to send 0.5 DCC to @carlynn with the following post : A Green Space In My City where an entry of the contest was promoted.

Also, there are a few posts not related to the contest, that I will reward with 2 DCC each for supporting #dcc and the Collaborative Curation and Expositional collaboration !:


cooltext386550129473163.png

So, you can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation on the blockchain !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to everyone who participated. 🙂

!WINE
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Thanks a lot. Looking forward to more collaborations in the future !


Hi @visionaer3003, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.650

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @clixmoney

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Thank you for this beautiful contest. It was fun and their award motivates me. Congratulations to the other winners.

You're welcome. I'm glad you liked it. There will be more to come.

Wow! Thanks @starstrings01 for this collaboration, I love this💃💃 let's present naija to the world😁.

untitled.gif

I would say thanks @clixmoney. He does more of the work. Heart you @clixmoney

Yeah thanks to you boss @clixmoney for this opportunity 😁 we all love you.

But I still need to understand the promotion of another hive naija members post that was among one of the rules.

Am I just to share any link of post from hive naija in my own post I will write about my country?

Yeah. Just write about your country and at the same time promote someone from hive naija community.

Ok I will do just that, thanks 🙏

Thank you very much for this beautiful contest and your support. Hoping our Hive communities will be much better!

It was a very good competition. I've seen very good photos.
!LOLZ !PIZZA !LUV

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

@clixmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Wow. Thank you @clixmoney and @starstrings01 for this great initiative. Let's do it again.

Congratulations to all winners.

Thank you for your support This award is a great encouragement that gives me the strength to continue sharing my story at CCH. 🙏🥰

Congrats all winners

Congratulations to the winners :)

I really appreciate this beautiful thing you do. congratulations to all winners.🙏 Thank you so much 🙏

You're very welcome. Glad to see you a part in it too. ☺

congratulations to the winners and participants 🎉🎊

Congratulations to my other winners and myself. 😀 Thanks to you too.

Namaste🙏 @clixmoney, Thanks a lot for choosing my post as a winner. Congratulations to all of the winners and participants.
!PIZZA

You're welcome. Thanks for participating.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@idea-make-rich(1/5) tipped @clixmoney (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations to all the winners !!
Thank you cch and dcc 😊😄

I have been busy for weeks now that I missed some of the tag support, but I'm back now and it will be lovely for me to shout Naija to the world.

I've been missing out. I found this one early enough so I'm ready to bounce on it.

Thanks for the opportunity to talk about my country. Here's my entry.
A VISIT TO NIGERIA

Congratulations to the winners.

Are we supposed to post links to this new contest in the comments?

Thanks. No, I check #dcc tag every day, so I'll not miss the post.

Okay, thank you.

!LOLZ

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

@clixmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mecurry
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)