Sort:  

I wonder what's that food on the table with your beer. 🤔 It doesn't look cooked yet. 🤯😅 !PIZZA !CTP

It's not supposed to be cooked... It's some cheese and salami...
And in the black bowl is a salad I made, but I'm not sure any more if it was from some fish leftover or chicken... It's easy to make salads to use for a spread on toasts with the beer. You take some leftover, mixed it with chopped boiled egg, and mayonaise and add some herb or not. Writing this, I do remember, it's chicken with curry ;-) Delicious! !CTP

I didn't assume it's salami because I expected salami to be cylindrical and/or chopped into circles. 😅

Maybe you are the go-to person to ask about how to make beer (or other alcoholic beverages) more enjoyable! 😆😅 !CTP

oh absolutely! I can give a lot of tips about, food, drinks and food pairing :-) !LOL
About the salami, I like tochop it in cubes, like you can see !CTP

So... In the absence of alcoholic beverages, what drinks do you want? 🤔😏 !LOL !CTP

I !love Lipton Ice Tea (but needs to be carbonated) and I like coca-cola as well (only the real thing and WITH sugar please. For the rest I liked Guarana when I was in Brasil. It happened to be for sale in the Carrefour here for a while as well and most of all I like freshly squeezed juices. Here in Spain oranges are delicious, so the frst thing I'm looking for when not drinking water during the day would be a freshly squeezed juice !CTP

Freshly squeezed juices sound really delicious and healthy! 🍊🥤 I wonder how they cost compared to soft drinks. 🤔😅 !PIZZA !CTP

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(3/4)

Anyway, I wonder why you call the food "chicken with curry" instead of "chicken curry". 🤯 Maybe you are referring to a different recipe than what I'm thinking! 😅 !PIZZA !LOLZ

I think it's a different recipe indeed. Chicken Curry for me is a warm dish which people tend to eat with rice, right? (Oriental dish) the chicken with curry I meant here is a spread for on the bread prepared like I've been explaining inmy previous answer !LUV !CTP

Sounds like we have to remember the difference between "chicken curry" and "chicken with curry", especially when we want to try out new meals in restaurants! 😅

Not sure if we'd find the "chicken *with *curry" in restaurants... !LOL !CTP

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

You had another unusual use of asterisks on your comment! 😆 !PIZZA

Maybe a high-rating restaurant can provide you "chicken with curry" even if that meal normally doesn't appear on their menu. 😏 !CTP

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)