My workout at gym and Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

in Actifit11 months ago


Fitness Goals
Source and licence: pixabay

So here is an update. 1 more Kg lost since last report. Also seems like I am starting to put on some muscles. But more on that once I have something to flaunt. I still have somewhat unwanted belly fat on the sides that I want to cut off. Still 5 kgs above my target weight. Hope to reach there soon.

Anyway so about the activity in the report. The activity majorly concerned shoulder work out. I did the following workouts -

Warm up
-Hip openers
-Treadmill (10 mins; speed 3-8)
-Pull ups (10 reps x 3 sets)

Workout

  • Unilateral - dumbbell front raise (left) (12 reps x 3 sets)

  • Unilateral - dumbbell front raise (right) (12 reps x 3 sets)

  • Side lateral raises (12 reps x 3 sets)

  • Dumbbell press for shoulders (12 reps x 3 sets)

  • Seated military press (12 reps x 3 sets)

  • Machine reverse fly (12 reps x 3 sets)

  • Barbell shrug (12 reps x 3 sets)

Well looks like this time I forgot to keep a tab on the weights I used but next time I will keep that in mind to keep a record of that.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/06/2023
13804
Daily Activity, Gym, Treadmill, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...