IAmAliveChallenge 56, Happy to do with my own hands the things I need

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Buenos días queridos hivianos. Este es mi video cincuenta y seis en este magnifico desafío que realizo nuestro amigo:  @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive. Estoy vivo, y feliz de poder hacer con mis manos las cosas que necesito


Good morning dear Hivians. This is my fifty-six video in this magnificent challenge made by our friend:  @flaxz @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive, and happy to be able to do with my hands the things I need


Como de costumbre deseo comenzar agradeciendo a nuestro amigo Erick por el magnífico desafío que nos permite comentarles las cosas que se viven en esta zona del mundo. Vivo en ¨Corrientes¨ una pequeña ciudad de Argentina.


As usual I want to start by thanking our friend Erick for the magnificent challenge that allows us to comment on the things that are lived in this area of the world. I live in ¨Corrientes¨ a small city in Argentina.


Las enfermedad que acecha a todos no para de ganar nuevos enfermos, hemos superado las 73000 personas enfermas, más de 1450 han fallecidos, por suerte una 26000 personas han podido vencer a la enfermedad. Esperemos que las cosas que se han implementado sean de ayuda para que la enfermedad no continúe prosperando


The diseases that haunt everyone does not stop winning new patients, we have exceeded 73,000 sick people, more than 1,450 have died, luckily 26,000 people have been able to beat the disease. Hopefully the things that have been implemented will help so that the disease does not continue to prosper


Dejando a un lado las cosas malas, felices con los trabajos que estamos haciendo, hoy acabamos de terminar un mueble rustico que servirá como herramienta de trabajo para la nueva máquina que hemos comprado que sirve para cortar madera.( Ingletadora)


Putting the bad things aside, happy with the work we are doing, today we have just finished a rustic piece of furniture that will serve as a working tool for the new machine that we have purchased that is used to cut wood.


Me siento muy contento en visitar a otros hivianos, votar, comentar y dar a conocer su trabajo, me encantaría que tú también los puedas visitar.



I am very happy to visit other Hivians, vote, comment and publicize their work, I would love for you to visit them too.


Invited to meet me:  @joetunex
Invited to meet me:  @femcy-willy
Invited to meet me:  @gurseerat
Invited to meet me:  @rem-steem
Invited to meet me:  @madushanka



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention my friend, I appreciate it a lot.

there is nothing to thank dear friend @joetunex it is always a pleasure to promote your post
have a wonderful week and a happy rest

You too my friend.
Have a great week ahead.

Thanks for mentioned me here dearest friend @jlufer
My biggest appreciation.

There is nothing to thank dear friend @madushanka, it is always a pleasure to make known the people I visit daily.
have a wonderful day

Lo que hacemos con nuestras manos tiene un valor incalculable, felicidad siempre amigo, @jlufer

Tienes mucha razón querido amigo @marinmex, las cosas que hacemos con nuestras propias manos, siempre las apreciamos mas
Muchas gracias por esta agradable visita
Que pases una maravillosa tarde