Parenting Series : 51 || Selecting proper University

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Selection of proper University


20201005_001933.jpg

This is the 51th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-07 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Graduation Level issues related with selection of suitable University for graduation.

On this video, at first I discussed about the impact of graduation Level and University of human being. It is a critical stage of every human being that if anybody make a simple mistake to choose his University, then he may suffer a long.

Then I discussed about the factors that should be considered before choosing a suitable University for the child.

So let's have the video and get some idea about graduation level of your son and daughter.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!   

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @tariqul.bibm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day