Parenting Series : 48 || Monitor College Performance

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Monitor College Performance


20201002_002830.png

This is the 48th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-05 of my series where I am discussing about Colleging issues related with parenting care. Today's topics is about the monitoring of college performance related with academic and educational issue.

Most of the guardians are misguided in this stage of parenting. They think that when their child is going to college, they are enough matured to control. So they don't need to be controlled about study related issues.

But it is totally wrong concept. They are being mature on that stage, it's true. But they are not enough matured to be concerned about their future, that's why they don't understand the importance of academic result on that time.

When they are going to the colleges, they be busy with some other activities, like playing, gossiping, Mobile gaming, social media addiction, watching movie, travelling and many other things. These activities impact on the study and that's why result become decreases.

But college life is very important as I mentioned on my previous some videos- it is actually the turning point of every human being. So if they want to be careful about their future life, specially their career and professional life, it is the perfect time to be prepared.

But the question is how can the parents guide and control their child of this stage. In this video, you will get some idea about this issue. Here I have discussed some real life examples and techniques that how you will help them to improve performance of academic related issues in college life.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS