2020-08-13

in #j4 years ago

I should make some documentaries exploring the origin of the microwave and how microwaves can alter the molecules, the food itself, the order, the design, to influence the structure, through the waves, as seen in what was happening during the second world war. What gets you up in the morning?




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-13 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-13 - Thursday
Published in August of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-08-13 01:10:53.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


Hanna

2020-08-13 - Thursday - 12:49 AM - 01:36 AM - Hanna 207

Hanna has a haircut.

Dream

09:40 AM - I woke up from a dream where I'm with people praying. I pray in an emotional but powerful way. I was talking with passion with the people around me for like wisdom, strength, peace, etc. Well, not exactly sure of the exact words. I think I was also thanking God for being with me and with us and with them kind of thing. They may have been people from WOLBI NY, my first college in real life, and they may have been a combination of other people from my life. Also, it may have been at the cafeteria at WOLBI NY and/or other places.

Microwaves Are Bad

11:40 AM - Hive

I should make some documentaries exploring the origin of the microwave and how microwaves can alter the molecules, the food itself, the order, the design, to influence the structure, through the waves, as seen in what was happening during the second world war.

Bill Gates Bad

11:42 AM - Hive

Bill Gates patented the virus in 2019. Also, vaccines are killing people. They spend billions of dollars covering up all the bad vaccines do. Bill Gates is banned from India because of what the vaccines did in India in killing and deforming millions of people.

Social Dstancing is Killing Us

12:27 PM - Facebook | Rick Arnold wrote:

Americans were already very isolated and enclosed from each other as it was, but this has only made it much worse, which is creating much more psychological damage.

Morning Sunshine

What gets you up in the morning?

Bill Gates Covid

12:52 PM - Facebook

Derrick Heitzman, who patented the virus in 2019? I can show you the patent. I can read it to you. I can show you pictures of the patent. You can see the organizations involved in that patent. You can then look at who funds those groups. You can follow the money and see where it takes you. I would love to tell you who it takes you to. Sadly, you would not believe me even if I showed you.

Privacy Violated

Derrick Heitzman, who has the power to violate the 4th amendment is the better question.




WATCH LOG


Hanna

2020-08-13 - Thursday - 12:49 AM - 01:36 AM - Hanna 207




Trying to get an access point router device to work on Ubuntu Wednesday night for like 6 hours plus 45 minutes up towards 12:45 AM on Thursday, that is today. Will take a break, watch Hanna, get some shut-eye, that means sleep, and then continue on getting this thing to work tomorrow, Lord willing. Like I said yesterday, got that thing in the mail yesterday from Amazon. Hope you burn in Hell. But before you do, make sure you get me my damn things. I'm kidding and I'm not kidding too haha.

Welfare Talk With Bro

11:12 AM

Trump did say a few days ago he was delaying a certain type of tax through to the end of the year and then seeking to terminate the tax after that. And he mentioned the $400 thing too. That was early in August of 2020. You know I'm not really asking for free money, AKA welfare. But if the money is already there, I don't have a problem taking it.

Breakfast

09:40 AM - Some kind of special cereal type thing. Coffee
10:30 AM - Oatmeal with honey, raisins, brown sugar
comcast "free trial" internet essential?

Spent the day working on routers, modems, access points, other such devices or repeaters. Doing tests and trying different combinations throughout the day. Towards the evening, got the Internet over RJ11 telephone device and eventually got that to work after like 11:00 PM. Still working on the over coaxial device. Still trying to work with the router like devices. Helped with getting the Comcast router. I like picking blackberries. While walking down the road, oh you almost ran me over UPS truck. Just kidding. But I could imagine Little Red RIding Hood being black, picking berries, complaining about momma, talking about how she told her not to talk to strangers, especially wolf like strangers ahaha mom, you aint black even if you knew one. And then I was rhyming and it was funny. Don't laugh at your own jokes around 06:00 PM but I did. Good lunch and dinner involving like soup like stuff with like rice and some of the same old as the last few days but I love it. Sandwich at night after midnight, Friday morning.