2020-08-26

in #j4 years ago

Censored by Jack. The origin of AIDS may have been rushed vaccines. Look at Soros and others who pay and organize the pawns in this chess game. You need to get a gun before it is too late. Men choose the C9000 over REAL WOMEN. I promote anarchy in order to encourage government to shrink like you said, the 9th and 10th amendments.

Destroying America

Soros works for Obama. Blue cities are funded by them and others. Police stand down because when they don't, prosecutors go after the cops. Soros and others fund Antifa, Black Lives Matter, and other terrorist groups.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-26 - Wednesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-26 - Wednesday
Published in August of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-08-26 21:58:00 Bitcoin Loaf Valuie USD.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Contact Me

Other Links

Facebook

YouTube

Telegram

Discord




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


News Procket

- 12:00 AM - ⚔️🗽🔊 InfoWars Take Back America Hosted by Deanna Lorraine for Congress

Bill Gates birth control remote control.

Discord
12:40 AM - Hive Blog

You can chat with me and my friends on my Discord Server. You can also chat with me on Telegram. See my other social links in case you want to contact me via other websites, email, phone, a physical address, etc, etc.

Invite Link to my Discord:

https://discord.gg/r876QKV

Origin of AIDS

The origin of AIDS may have been rushed vaccines.

The 100

2020-08-26 - Wednesday - 01:25 AM - 02:09 AM - The 100 102

Three generations in space. Home in space is dying. Come back to earth.

The blond says radiation will not kill us, not even 5G, but that is not true, radiation kills people.

They say the bracelet keeps them as prisoners which is kind of true. They try to make patriots who do nto want to get vaccines look like the bad guys by matching us Americans with these rebels in this show.

The black chancellor is dumb for thinking that the kids on earth is dead.

Of course they took the bracelets off.

2020-08-26 - Wednesday - 02:10 AM - 02:55 AM - The 100 103

She wanted to save her dad.

Toxic fog, hide in a car in the ground.

Red Guy

11:05 AM - Alex Jones Show - First Hour - August 26, 2020

Twitter House Crazy

11:13 AM - Telegram

Jack, but why don't the rules apply to everybody in your Twitter house, Jack? Why a double standard that is inconsistent and unpredictable and unreliable? Oh, Jack Dorsey, talk to me.

Sorry, Tick. I used to watch that Tick cartoon. Funny guy from the 1990's, good times.

Obama Fire

Is self-defense murder?

I just saw that on my Gay Frog Show.

Civil War is already happening.

The U.S. Civil War will escalate as we move closer towards November of 2020.

Don't get distracted by the pawns of this chess game.

Look at Soros and others who pay and organize the pawns in this chess game.

Oatmeal High Council

11:59 AM - Telegram

@mikeramus, I made you an admin. Every member minus a bot is an admin in this group and admins can add members and admins.

Guns & Murder

12:18 PM - Facebook

Isaak Mtizwa, You are against the 2nd amendment?

Isaak Mtizwa, If you do not hold your gun, you may die.

Isaak Mtizwa, Lots of people are getting murdered in Europe.

Isaak Mtizwa, It is true and you know it. Stop lying. If you haven't seen it, then you need to go look around.

Isaak Mtizwa, Why do you continue to lie?

Isaak Mtizwa goes onto my Facebook to lie. The good news is that I write about him on my blog. When Facebook removes me from Facebook for good, the good news is that what I'm writing on my website will still be there for people to see. So, I will miss you when I'm terminated off Facebook, etc. But you know how to find me on other websites, etc. I make videos. I make many different things. So, you can search my name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn, and find me on other websites. Please write this down before it is too late. Someday, you will not see me. So, write down my name and look for me. The best is yet to come. I do not post on Facebook a lot. There is so much more of me you will not see on Facebook, Twitter, etc.

Shane Harro Harrison is a liar too. I will be writing about him on my blog too. Because reality is not a point of view. But Shane does not believe in objective reality. He believe in subjectivity, relativity.

Response

Isaak Mtizwa says:
Oh boy cant handle other views 😂 grow up boy and spread love than hate ❤ in the name of jesus 🕊

We are all so proud of you fighter of the stupid 🙏 you are a real whistleblower and your research will fight all the bad. You are bringing the gruth with your highly inteligent researches 😂

Thats your source? Good night america 🙈 did you visited school? Or just youtube unicersity?

I guess your coming from the country side wher the IQ and schools are not so good and people are less inteligent yes? N
Because of all your bullshit coming out your keybord

Red Letter Media

12:02 PM - Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure & Bogus Journey - re:View

First two films.

It was written, they say, before Back to the Future or at least they were in the middle of making it when Back to the Future was coming out. They were going to travel in a van but then there was a car in Back to the Future. So, they changed it to a telephone booth. I guess they didn't know much about Dr. Strange in the U.S. in the 1980's.

Melvin

Tim Burton like

He falls down and is stabbed. We think he is dead. But then he pops up to hit the man and then says as soon as he fell down the stairs, he fell out of the knight armour.

You need to get a gun before it is too late.

The Amazing Lucas

01:08 PM - Men choose the C9000 over REAL WOMEN

Oatmeal High Council

01:13 PM - Telegram

Government was infiltrated.

@excitingworldcryptos, are you distracted by the pawns?

It is important to understand American history, what happened in 1913 and other key points on the timeline.

Saying government is like saying all black people are bad which is not true.

Government is a very general term that does not really get into the specifics.

Some people may know the differences between the specifics of government but most people conflate too much.

American government has been manipulated by globalists for decades and in some ways for centuries.

Are you against anarchy?

But anarchy does not exist.

Anarchy cannot exist and will never exist.

When a region moves toward alleged anarchy, that creates a power vacuum as seen in the Middle East. When government goes down, new governments rises in their ashes.

Anarchy is a term that is more a paradox if anything.

Anarchy is not marketed as a paradox but it is a paradox.

I am not exactly referring to that type of anarchy and there is more to it than that.

One of the biggest problems we face globally is not alleged anarchy but globalism.

I promote anarchy as a mechanism to push away from growing centralized tyrannies in this tug-of-war that we are always in.

I promote anarchy. But anarchy creates power vacuums in places where individuals cannot defend against intruders.

Most people do not want to rule themselves (anarchy) and most people prefer to follow and submit to the powers that be regardless of how good and bad their rulers are and can become.

So, I encourage people to rule themselves as much as possible.

I promote anarchy in order to encourage government to shrink like you said, the 9th and 10th amendments.

Robot sex slaves with artificial wombs.

Imagine a robot that can cook, clean, etc.

I would get robot body guards with guns.

A robot has to be treated like a gun which can kill you, like a knife. A robot is dangerous. So, you have to take counter measures. Your walls and doors must be robot-proof. Do not sleep in the same room your robot is in. Keep your robot in a locked safe. No remote access to the robot which can be vulnerable to hacks. Keep a manual override. Keep an off button on the robot that can shut the robot down at any time. Make sure the robot has removable batteries.

Infinite Waters

01:55 PM - 🔴 Ralph Smart - LIVE EVENT - 1984 The World's Greatest Awakening 👁

They might be karma free, the demon, the creature, the non-humans, because they do nothing except to get you to do it.

Inorganic beings guide us to do bad so that they do not do it but we do.

Just like rulers do not go to war and do not send their kids to war either. They send other people to war instead to escape karma. That is how they get away with it.

@Elisa Plugaru, do you really want to know?

Real Hope Over Dope

"The choice of your reality is always in your hand."

11 = Transition

I was born 1985-02-11

11 is my number.

Red Guy

02:11 PM - Alex Jones Show - Second Hour - August 26, 2020

https://censoredbyjack.com

I want a robot digger and gardener. I would dig to China and have a big water well.

I have been on 30-day Facebook jails many times. Also, some of my accounts were terminated by Facebook.

Soros works for Obama. Blue cities are funded by them and others. Police stand down because when they don't, prosecutors go after the cops. Soros and others fund Antifa, Black Lives Matter, and other terrorist groups.

Fox News

09:36 PM - Mike Pence delivers speech at the Republican National Convention | Full

Red Guy

09:42 PM - Alex Jones Show - Full Show - august 26, 2020

Demons tell celebrities, politics, etc, to do evil. When they are not eating babies, murdering children, etc, the demons torture them. Even Lady Gaga talks about how she has a lady stay with her while she sleeps at night because she is haunted by the ghosts.

Freemason started with King Solomon's temple?

Oatmeal High Council

10:00 PM - Telegram

What would the actual true value of Bitcoin be if 1 Bitcoin = $1,000 USD and yet a loaf a bread cost $1,000,000 USD?

Star Wars Theory

10:41 PM - Reacting to George Lucas Revenge of the Sith Celebration Footage

TR 76

11:04 PM - HR1: DEMOCRAT TERRORISTS BURN DOWN AMERICA AS RNC NIGHT 3 GOES LIVE

Covid is Fake. Why did Bill Gates patent it?

Do you want to join my Telegram group chat?

NBA cancels games today to remember a pedo who is now dead.

Spam Joey

11:37 PM - Hive Blog

I am Oatmeal. You are what you eat. This comment you are reading is SPAM too because I have told other people this too. You are not the first person I wrote this to. Therefore, I repeat what I say to many people to thousands of people for over twenty years online via many websites going back to the 1990's in America and later in Vietnam. Many people ask me the same questions and I answer them with the same answers. Meanwhile, bots respond to new users on Steem and Hive with automated messages. Those robots are not spam but I am spam. I am spam for trying to talk to too many people. So, @Logic, you do not want me to talk to too many people. You might be jealous that I talk to too many people.

Understanding Spam

11:44 PM - Hive

@smithlabs, so, @logic copied and pasted that last message 3 times making it, according to some to be spam. I don't care if a comment is copied and pasted and repeated again and again but that is beside the point. I bring it up to say some people deem it as spam and will say different things to me for many years now going back to the 2010's accusing me of being spam. I end up accidentally saying the same things to many people. Many people say "How are you?" to people again and again and that could be considered spam to say hello and how are you kind of things. Because humans are full of repetition. The definition of spam is anything a person does not like. Spam has the same definition as hate speech being anything you do not like. Hate speech and thought crimes are stuff a person does not like which is subjective and relative and not objective to the individual.

Scamdemic Part 1




WATCH LOG


News Procket

- 12:00 AM - ⚔️🗽🔊 InfoWars Take Back America Hosted by Deanna Lorraine for Congress

The 100

2020-08-26 - Wednesday - 01:25 AM - 02:09 AM - The 100 102
2020-08-26 - Wednesday - 02:10 AM - 02:55 AM - The 100 103

Red Guy

11:05 AM - Alex Jones Show - First Hour - August 26, 2020

Red Letter Media

12:02 PM - Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure & Bogus Journey - re:View

The Amazing Lucas

01:08 PM - Men choose the C9000 over REAL WOMEN

OANN

01:42 PM - Grisham: A behind the scenes look at the First Lady's improvements at the White House

Infinite Waters

01:55 PM - 🔴 Ralph Smart - LIVE EVENT - 1984 The World's Greatest Awakening 👁

Red Guy

02:11 PM - Alex Jones Show - Second Hour - August 26, 2020

Fox News

09:36 PM - Mike Pence delivers speech at the Republican National Convention | Full

Red Guy

09:42 PM - Alex Jones Show - Full Show - august 26, 2020

Star Wars Theory

10:41 PM - Reacting to George Lucas Revenge of the Sith Celebration Footage

Fox News

10:57 PM - Chinese dissident tells story of escaping tyranny and finding hope in America

TR 76

11:04 PM - HR1: DEMOCRAT TERRORISTS BURN DOWN AMERICA AS RNC NIGHT 3 GOES LIVE




10:40 AM - Cereal. Later on, oatmeal, raisins, honey. YouTube. Alex Jones. Facebook battle. Telegram. Twitter, Minds.

02:30 PM - 05:30 PM - Blackberry picking. Not the phone kind. Rice, beans, etc, for dinner. Pretty good leftovers. Thirty minutes.

06:00 PM - 09:30 PM - More mote. Interesting work. After that, shower. Now, cereal. Oh, I kind of like cereal at night.

Isaak Mtizwa LIES ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD ON FACEBOOK


Sort:  

Facebook told me that my Facebook post where I wrote "Covid is Fake" is against their community standards.

Screenshot at 2020-08-27 11:39:43 Covid is Fake.png

The United Nations says that there are human rights given to you not by God but by the U.N. and then it says that if you or anything goes against the U.N, if the U.N. doesn't like something, then the U.N. has the right to do what the U.N. did in Rwanda years ago for example. If you knew history, then you would know what I was talking about what happened years ago in that one country. You probably don't know what the U.N. did and how many were murdered.

Kaitlin Bennett interviews a couple asking about what should be burned down for racism. The lady said you can destroy corporations and not small stores because corporations have insurance. Well, Black Lives Matters is a corporation with a lot of insurance.

Boycott Delta

They will NEVER stop taking away your freedoms. Are you a happy slave in your prison planet?

Delta kicked off and banned a girl who was took off her mask for a second on the plane to use her inhaler as she has asthma. Delta also banned Deanna Lorraine who was sleeping on her flight. A flight attendant was yelling at her, woke her up, said her mask fell off while she was sleeping and got her banned from ever flying with Delta airlines ever again.
#boycottdelta

Delta bans Robert O'Neill, Navy SEAL who shot Osama bin Laden - Washington Times

Black people need three times the sunlight, the vitamins from the sun, like Vitamin D3, than lighter skin colors because it takes more time for darker skin colors to absorb the vitamins through the darker skin. That is why you would hear certain alleged things happening in 2020. It's called science.

Facebook showed me a photo of __________ which I shared in 2019 or 2018. Facebook then said that went against their community guidelines. After that, they gave me two choices, to accept their decision or request a review. I clicked on the latter. A minute later, I get the same notice but this time it only gave me one choice, to accept. So, I accepted. There was nothing else I could do. After that, Facebook says that I accepted their decision. But I had no choice. There was no way out. So, I didn't actually accept their decision. Facebook will be terminating this account very soon. Bye bye everybody. Facebook is attacking me. Soon, you will no longer see me on Facebook. Will you miss me?

Death 2 America

Screenshot at 2020-08-27 15:33:36 Death 2 Americ.png

Most soft drinks are filled up with over 90% of the urine of cows and camels.