You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk is a fraud!

in #lassecash3 years ago (edited)

Dude you are brainwashed with too much corrupt fiat money with an anonymous BS artist account on the internet, if you wake up to the truth one day, you will probably not admit you was behind @themarkymark account... you are a total loser, a fraud, a ballhead, almost everything you do is fraudulent, at-least when you downvote the truth it is FRAUDULENT behaviour!!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Dude, how many times do you have to edit your comments?
And why do you turn off comments on your YouTube videos, afraid to hear what people have to say?

Its not your business how many times I edit a comment, its almost always typos I correct.

It is when I get spammed 10+ times from notifications for your nonsense bs.

You must be not only brainwashed but also stupid. I actually dont have comments on my youtube videos to FORCE people to come to Hive to comment, pumping your bag, I did this shit for 5 years !! Did I get paid?? NO!!

LOL You think people watch your videos and if they do get stuck doing it don't run as far as they can?