Sort:  

The whole thing looks awesome and is a build and a half! That diagon alley the other day looked awesome too

One day...When I have some money and can afford to buy it. That's code for probably never. Lol.

You never know! The thing I have found is having the room to have them on display as it were. It starts to mount up!

Yep, I have them all over the place...Top of my piano etc. That's the problem. It won't be long and I'll send one of the bigger ones to Taraz for him and smallsteps...Just waiting until she's a bit older. I'll start to get rid of some to make room...

...For more.

🤣

Always for more until you are living in a plastic funky room made of the stuff!!!

Our dining room table holds loads of it. There's nowhere to eat!

Who needs food when you've got Lego.

One day I'll write a post about the day I swallowed a Lego man. I shit you not. 🤣

You will be shitting a Lego man!!!

I meant to say, a piano? You play, or the good lady?