You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Deck

in #life3 years ago

Only the pain of using a mirror to do it and realising you put it on the wrong way.

Lol...How did you know that this exact thing indeed happened!

I don't like a lot of things, most of which revolves around other people's fucktardiness, but a person starting a deck [dick for you NZ sheep fuckers] and not finishing it? No The Jim that shit is not acceptable. Look Boomy, have a go at finishing it and if it doesn't work pile those timbers around The Jim's house and light it up. It's the only logical thing to do.

Sort:  

Ah yes! That is what I will do. It will be bonfire night for The Jim!!

I always say if you are gonna start a job you should finish it. Never mind me running off on holiday but I didn't ask for his help he just took over!

I can get the kids to toast marshmallows on the Jims bonfire :OD

The Jim deserves it. Just make sure you do a post about it...And of course teach your kids it's not neighbourly to burn the neighbours house down.

Boomy: Now kids, it's not neighbourly to burn the neighbours house down.

Boomy's kids: Aye dad.

Also Boomy's kids:

I can get one of them to hold the camera. Of course that probably means that there would be lots of shots of feet and sky and might miss some of the main action but thems the breaks. The deed would still be done.

Might give them something to say when they get told not to play with matches at school :OD

Well, what's cool about this comment is that you're thinking about it. I think a little more coaxing and you'll be rolling those little tackers out to get it done!

I will tell them we are rehearsing for a School play or something. That will get me past any awkward questions

School play. Inspired thinking Boomster!

You can get away with anything by throwing some crepe paper around and announcing School Play!

I will tell them we are rehearsing for a School play or something. That will get me past any awkward questions