You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Species

in #lifelast year

Hi, Sir @meesterboom I did not know that in Scottish slang that means the game is over, learning from your culture thank you very much.

Really, if the business ends, other better allies for the business will come to the company where he works.

Did that supervisor of yours not give a lot of explanations to his collaborators?!?? Definitely, the business with the United States team is in the peace of the lord hahah, so it is said around these parts.

Have a nice day 🌴🌞

Sort:  

It is one of our most famous expressions. A fine one for contemptuously ending something!

It sounds like they are arranging it on the sly with the really important folk and the poor sods on the ground are not getting told till the last minute. No matter, I have told them :OD

Have a great day!

I know what you mean many times I felt this way in the past when I worked for the first state in my country with supervisors "who hide everything" as if the company is a personal matter for them.

Some of them live far too much of their lives through the company and not enough for themselves. Madness

Exactly they take it all to themselves, and they are the ones who fuck the most, and they trip you up on the left... sorry for the swear word I just wrote, but it's the right thing to say, and it was said lol

HAhaha, you never have to apologise for the odd swear word with me!! You are exactly right in that!

Thank you, Mr, 😅