After some time- I'm back!

in #life6 years ago

My dear Steemit friends!

Its been almost a year since my last post.
Im not going to lie- I was lazy...

Also, some new things happend im my life, so I will shortly write about those things.

  1. First - got some new jobs!

You all know that I work on one local TV station in Zagreb as a journalist, but last six months I also work as a TV host in TV show on N1 TV. Topic- energtic, economy... I dont know anything about that so This is opportunity to learn something new. Some of This shows you can see on YouTube, type Energypress! Hope you Like IT!

IMG_8771.PNG

  1. More jobs!

Also, occasionaly Im hosting some events. For example, This sommer, I was a presenter at a State Championship for schools in Croatia.

IMG_7535.JPG

IMG_7537.JPG

IMG_7539.JPG

  1. Im back to school!

From Last october Im attending a postgraduate studies in a field of diplomacy and foreign policy. All my exams are done! Bravoooo to me! ❤️

IMG_3522.JPG

  1. Im a winner of alchocolic competiton!

I think that word is not needed. 28 days in a row I was going out, drink little bit of vodka, and WON! Its not something to be proud, but I like a fact that I dont give up! 🤣🤣

IMG_5804.JPG

  1. The biggest reason for happiness- my moms hair is growing!

Cancer, fuck you 🖕

IMG_7815.JPG

So, This is a resume of my last year!
And you my friends, What is neeeeeew???
😍😍

Sort:  

Hi @leonarda
Welcom to Steemit & have a nice day!
You can check @hoaithu 's blog to get upvote x2.5BID & Free for new steemians!


Welcome to Steem @leonarda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome, I love that we let's be friends. <3

Welcome to Steem, @leonarda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

nothing new, steem is same as when you left the platform. New is Steemify app to see whats happening in your account.
The app is free. Good luck on the new beginning and welcome back

Thank you! I will get a app! 😍

Shame its only IOS hehe (Steemify).

Maybe you should sent @s3rg3 or @blockbrothers for the other version I know There is a trail

Welcome to Steemit leonarda. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Ohooo! welcome back !

Haha i have to say this post was brilliant and a great reintroduction. Today i found myself back on Steem as well after a gap! ill be looking forward to more of your work! @leonarda

Welcome back to steemit @leonarda, this is a great come back. And my favorite part of this story is seeing mama's hair growing again, this is good.

Welcome back!

Welcome back.on.Steemit.sista

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back and congrats on the new job! There’s quite a bit that’s happened in the last year you’ve got plenty to catch up on lol! Look forward to seeing you around more often and leaning more about Croatia I’d love to visit their sometime

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on finishing your post-graduate exams. I know personally how difficult this is. Best wishes to your mother as she fights cancer. This has obviously been hard on both of you. Looking forward to you posting about your new adventures.

EXCELLENT POST..!!

Glad for your mother, for her hair growing, for conquering cancer. Love your photos. Good work with the job and with school. Beautiful.

Welcome back =)