You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Financial Advice

in #life2 years ago

I almost cant believe it. Like it really will happen that kids will be into this shit and think its not unusual.

Its damn crazy. Its also a weird sign of how well known that is because if it was anything I was going to hear about I would have expected it to be Doge what with Elon doing all his twitter nonsense.

4 years temporary... That sounds permanent! :OD

!PIZZA

Sort:  

4 years temporary... That sounds permanent! :OD

One of the deciding factors in building a house on Ko Samui, 550 miles and a boat ride away ;-)

I'll miss the little lad though, at least until she sends him down for his 3 month school holiday lol

Cor blimey that is a fair distance away!

I bet there might be more than one school holiday to cover

I hope that is in the spicy food side of Thailand you are going to? :O)